Rurri our surrogate granddaughter / Rurri nuestra nieta sustituta

in Hive Pets3 years ago


Screenshot_20210523-184028(1).png

** Rurri our surrogate granddaughter

Rurri nuestra nieta sustituta**

Hello Friends of Hive Pets and OCD I have decided to participate in this interesting contest, because a pet is a member of the family and deserves not only the attention and care that we lavish on them in our homes, but also to share with others our anecdotes and experiences. For this post I give the floor to our beloved pet Rurri so that she can tell you her story and answer from her perspective.

Hola Amigos de Hive Pets y OCD he decidido participar en este interesante concurso, porque una mascota es un miembro más de la familia y merece además de la atención y el cuidado que le prodigamos en nuestros hogares, también compartir con otros nuestra anécdotas y vivencias. Para este post le entrego la palabra a nuestra querida mascota Rurri para que ella desde su perspectiva les cuente su historia y responda.

imagen.png

  • What is my name and why did I get that name?

Hello my last name is Rurri, why I say the last?, because when my former mistress, the youngest daughter of my current masters Oswaldo and Maira brought me home she called me Eva Luna that name I liked it was like an artist, but when she left the country they started to call me Rurri and I like it because it is so sweet! I tell you that at the airport when Maria Grecia was leaving the country I almost cried because she was leaving me, then her parents promised to take care of me as if I was their granddaughter, how about that? And I was happy.

¿Cómo me llamo y por qué me pusieron ese nombre?

Hola mi último nombre es Rurri, ¿por qué digo el último? porque cuando mi antigua ama, la hija menor de mis amos actuales Oswaldo y Maira me trajo a casa me llamaba Eva Luna ese nombre me gustaba era como de artista, pero cuando ella se marchó del país me empezaron a llamar Rurri y me gusta porque es ¡tan tierno!. Les cuento que en el aeropuerto cuando María Grecia se iba del país casi que lloraba porque me dejaba, entonces sus padre se comprometieron a cuidarme como si fuera su nieta, ¿qué tal? Y yo feliz.

ruri1.png

imagen.png

  • What's the funniest thing that ever happened to us?

According to Oswaldo and Maira and I always mention him first because he is the one who plays and has the most fun with me, I am a blessing for them, I try and I know that I help a lot to fill the void left by their daughters when they leave, they entertain themselves with me, they talk to me like a human, I answer them in cat language and although they do not speak my language we understand each other and we get along wonderfully. Last December I was provoked to play with the ornaments and imagine my mess and the disaster, that was a day of laughter and hugs for me. Every day, in the morning Oswaldo opens the door to my room and I run in and get on the bed and lick Maira's face or bite her feet, I know she likes it because when I don't do it she misses me.

¿Qué es lo más divertido que nos ha pasado?

Según Oswaldo y Maira y siempre lo nombro a el primero porque es quien mas juega y se divierte conmigo, soy una bendición para ellos, yo intento y sé qué ayudo mucho en suplir el vacío que dejaron sus hijas al irse, ellos se entretienen conmigo me hablan como a un humano, yo les respondo en lenguaje gatuno y aunque ellos no manejan mi idioma nos entendemos y nos llevamos de maravilla. En diciembre pasado me provocó jugar con los adornos e imaginen mi enredo y el desastre, ese fue un día de risas y abrazos para mi. Todos los días, en la mañana Oswaldo me abre la puerta del cuarto y corro me monto en la cama le lamo la cara o le muerdo los pies a Maira, se que le gusta porque cuando no lo hago me extraña

ruri2.png

ruri3.png

imagen.png

¿Cuál es la mi comida favorita?

As you can realize I am not a cat as you pedigree humans say in fact, I came to my family on September 21, 2017, by accident and luck, Maria Grecia and her sister were driving around Maturin and saw me next to a supermarket garbage and Grecia picked me up, she took me to her house taking advantage that her dad Oswaldo who did not like cats was working in another state and returned on weekends, they convinced him and I stayed. Guess who is the one who spoils me the most and pampers me now, Oswaldo, the one who didn't like me.

Como se pueden dar cuenta no soy una gata como dicen ustedes los humanos de pedigrí de hecho, llegue a mi familia un 21 de septiembre del 2017, por accidente y suerte, María Grecia y su hermana paseaban en auto por Maturín y me vieron junto a una basura de un supermercado y Grecia me recogió, me llevo a su casa aprovechando que su papa Oswaldo que no le gustaban los gatos estaba trabajando en otro estado y regresaba los fines de semana, lo convencieron y me quede. Adivinen quien es el que mas me consiente y me mima ahora pués Oswaldo el que no me quería.

ruri4.png

imagen.png

Translation through https://www.deepl.com/es/translator
Traducción realizada a través de https://www.deepl.com/es/translator

Photographs taken with my Motorola G plus 5 phone / Fotografia tomadas con mi teléfono Motorola G plus 5

Power point was used in the presentation of the photographs / En la presentacion de la fotografías se uso power point

The image of cat tracks has as/La imagen de las huellas de gato tiene como: Source/Fuente:


Gracias por tu visita, te espero para que leas mi próxima publicación / Thank you for your visit, I look forward to your reading my next post.


oswal1.png

Sort:  

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Looking very cute☺