Familia animal creciendo//Animal family growing up.

in Hive Pets3 years ago

Un cordial saludo a todos mis compañeros y amigos de la plataforma.
En casa de mi abuela tienen varios periquitos y el dia de hoy cuando fui alla de visita me encontre con la sorpresa de que uno de ellos ha puesto cuatro huevos los cuales ya estan a punto de nacer.

A cordial greeting to all my colleagues and friends on the platform.
At my grandmother's house they have several parakeets and today when I went there to visit I was surprised that one of them has laid four eggs which are about to hatch.

20210418_210711.jpg

Pronto esta familia animal se multiplicara y crecera, la verdad es que la vida animal es muy bonita, pues la madre cuida sus huevos muy bien, casi ni logro sacar una fotografia porque no se aleja de ellos.

Soon this animal family will multiply and grow, the truth is that animal life is very beautiful, because the mother takes care of her eggs very well, I can hardly take a picture because she does not move away from them.

20210418_210738.jpg

Esperare que los bebes salgan de su cascaron y una ves nascan lo compartire con ustedes. Y despues que crescan le pedire a mi abuela que me regale uno y luego le buscare pareja para que siga aumentando la familia animal. Y a medida de que crencan sus crias los ire liberando porque no pienso tenerlos en una jaula temporal.
Este ha sido mi posts de hoy, infinitas bendiciones para todos, gracias por leer, votar y apoyar a @naza3783!!

I will wait for the babies to come out of their shell and one time I will share it with you. And after they grow up, I will ask my grandmother to give me one and then I will find a partner for him to continue increasing the animal family. And as their young grow, I will release them because I do not intend to keep them in a temporary cage.
This has been my post today, infinite blessings for everyone, thanks for reading, voting and supporting @naza3783!!