The story of my adopted dog Pantera/La historia de mi perrita adoptiva Pantera @oreanaarenas

in Hive Pets3 years ago
Authored by @Orena
Hola amigos de #hive, hoy vengo a contarles la Historia de mi Perrita adoptiva Pantera. Esta hermosa perrita fue botada por sus dueños en casa de una amiga, se la arrojaron por el hueco de una de sus ventanas.
Hello #hive friends, today I come to tell you the story of my adopted dog Pantera. This beautiful dog was dumped by her owners at a friend's house, she was thrown through a hole in one of her windows.
Puesto que mi amiga no podía tenerla en su casa, me la lleve a donde yo vivo. Recuerdo los primeros días, siempre me acompañaba a donde yo iba,al trabajo, a casa de alguna amistad cerca y ella siempre ahí esperándome.
Since my friend could not keep her at home, I took her to where I live. I remember the first days, she always accompanied me wherever I went, to work, to a friend's house nearby and she was always there waiting for me.
Pero Pantera no es solo mía, no solo yo velo por su bienestar si no todos mis vecinos. Se volvió la mascotas de todos nosotros, nunca le falta alimento y mucho menos amor.
But Pantera is not only mine, not only I watch over her well being but all my neighbors. She has become the pet of all of us, she never lacks food and much less love.
Gracias a Dios somos afortunados de que este en nuestra vida, es lo mas tierno y precioso que puede existir.. Aunque fue un acto de crueldad lo que hicieron sus antiguos dueños, pero por un lado me siento feliz porque de no ser así, no estuviera en nuestras vidas. Te amamos Pantera hermosa.
Thank God we are fortunate to have him in our lives, he is the most tender and precious thing that can exist. Although it was an act of cruelty what his former owners did, but on the one hand I feel happy because if it were not so, he would not be in our lives. We love you beautiful Panther.

IMG-20210221-WA0020.jpg

IMG-20210221-WA0019.jpg

IMG-20210221-WA0018.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @oreanaarenas! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 200 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 300 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Tour Update - Communities
Hive Tour Update - Advanced posting

So cute. Love the white belly, paws and tip of the tail. Looks like the perfect friend.

what a cute dog, i love it

Lovely pantera ❤️❤️

Quién te ayudo con ese formato español/ inglés así me gustaría hacer mis post. Me puedes ayudar?