I find happiness

in Hive Pets3 years ago

That's when I went out yesterday afternoon with some nuts in hand and eating nuts I was walking down the street and spending time alone.Honestly, I like to walk alone in a secluded environment because I don't like city jams at all, so I sometimes try to take a short walk in the open nature, it keeps both my mind and mind good.Anyway the thing that I will write today happened yesterday afternoon with me hopefully my readers who are there will like it.


I have a great love for dumb animals these days and I don't know why I love them so much, but lately I've noticed that my interest is growing day by day.Dumb animals are the first interest because they can't talk, they can't express their feelings like us, they just explain in different words that they have the right to survive in this beautiful world.We don't want to be human and understand human suffering, and I wonder how I can understand the suffering of dumb animals there.But in the midst of all this, there are some people who, at the end of the day, are interested in nature's biodiversity and try to love them.
Yesterday afternoon when I was eating nuts and walking I suddenly heard a cat's voice behind me and when I saw the cat I saw it sitting in a corner of the road making noise.I realized that the cat had a problem or that he was in trouble so I tried to go a little further and saw that he was too young, maybe he was looking for his mother.I have noticed many times that many dumb animals are a little scared when they go to them but what happened yesterday is that the very different cat was not scared at all. When I put my hand on her to go to her, he was very quiet. I gave him some of my nuts to eat and he ate it. Anyway, at last after a while I saw that his mother had left and I had left. However, sometimes it feels good to spend time with such dumb animals.
20210118_120104-01.jpeg

20210118_120040-01.jpeg

20210118_120052-01.jpeg