I NEVER KNEW CATS ARE THIS FRIENDLY || MET ONE THAT MELT MY HEART LIKE WE HAVE MET BEFORE || PET LIFE MATTERS.

in Hive Pets3 years ago

IMG_20210517_092748_286.jpg

IMG_20210517_092824_755.jpg

GOODDAY TO ALL BEAUTIFUL HIVERS,

First and foremost,I must confess to you all,i have been having phobia for cat ,I mean whatever cat you know or you call it. I had an experience some years when I visited a friend's house to make some enquiry about a place we were told to travel for an external examination. On getting to his place ,I was in the sitting room while he was in the bathroom talking to me that he will be through to join me. At a point ,the sitting chair beside me ,this particular cat came and jumped on it and was steering at me with it eyes unmoved and looked very scary. The cat was looking at me in bizarre manner ,I got scared that I had to leave the sitting room and sit outside inside his compound. Funny enough,it's not that the cat touched me or something but the look alone is very scary. Since that day,I have been having kind of phobia till when I met this cute and amazing at the place I use to buy feed for my birds.


I was able to the owner of the cat the purpose of the cat in the shop,she told me it was because of rats and rodents because rats and rodents likes bird's feeds. So as I was sitting down,the cat just came to my left leg and was swimming it hair on my feet. I got scared at first,thinking I would be harmed by the cat but I was able to grab that the cat just want to make friends.

IMG_20210517_092824_755.jpg

But guess what I just summoned courage to touch and it was woow and I really like it. I was only amazed that the cat didn't even had the intention to harm but only to friends with me.

IMG_20210517_092737_504.jpg

IMG_20210517_092735_522.jpg

IMG_20210517_092752_489.jpg

IMG_20210517_092727_412.jpg

IMG_20210517_092746_077.jpg
Like seriously I like the way the little was feeling when I touched it ,the cat made me feel happy like I am the owner of the cat itself. It's such a great experience if I must to say the truth

IMG_20210517_092724_382.jpg

Finally,this amazing pet has changed my mindset even if it's not completely. And I wouldn't mind to be visiting the place just to play with the cat seriously.🐈🤭


I @peterale is saying thanks for visiting my post. Do have a wonderful day. @peterale cares.


You can also click on this link to read about one of my updates.

Sort:  

I didnt know either, but I have started to feed street cats, so now they come to my feet when seen me.

Wooow! I wouldn't mind to get one then if it's going to be friendly as this one.🤭🐈🤭