One Fine Day At The Mini Park With The Precious Perfect Pets

in Hive Pets2 years ago

One Fine Day At The Mini Park With The Precious Perfect Pets

It was one fine day when I had a good time at the mini park with the precious perfect pets. The weather was fair and the sky was milky cloudy.

It was a perfect day to stroll around the city and all of a sudden, I bumped into a friend and got the chance to play with his pets that were really so amusing.

The precious perfect pets were Chickoy and Chaychay which have a Shih Tzu breeds.

They are already three years of age and they are wonderfully owned by a friend I met at the mini park at an unexpected moment. How I love playing with them like I am happy for a moment although I am still feeling a deep pain from within.

Shi Tzu breeds display an interesting toy dog appearance that are really very amusing like I am playing with a stuffed toy dogs but they are for real. They are so lively, so friendly, and very perky.

Chickoy is a mixed breed Shi Tzu. He has mixed colors of golden, brown, gray, and black and his hair was newly-groomed.

According to my friend, he has once covered with luxuriant, long straight hair but he would love to go to a grooming parlor to have them fixed as every year it is joining a fashion show.

Luckily, on one of an event in Facebook, Chickoy won as the most liked and the crowd’s favorite in a special event in Cagayan de Oro City last December 2021.

I was really mesmerized by his round, dark brown eyes that stared to me so intently into his own.

He is quite snippy but he is very sweet. He loves to walk all around the park and when I carried him, he loved sitting on my lap.

On the other hand, Chaychay is a pure breed Shi Tzu. She has a mixed colors of gray, white, and golden. She has luxuriant straight hairs covered on her body and she was newly-groomed too just like Chickoy.

She has a wonderfully fluffy wings styled on her body as she always loves joining in dog fashion shows.

She has a very perky and happy temperament as the moment we met, she was smiling at me and she was really very sweet. She loved to be carried and she loved to be touched gently.

I so love her color with her round, black dazzling eyes. I remember when I was younger, we had a stuffed toy dog displayed at the corner of our living room, and it resembled the appearance of Chaychay. In as much as I love stuffed animals, I really love dogs with a toy breeds.

Chaychay is really very beautiful not to mention that she was a grand winner during a dog fashion show last year in Cagayan de Oro City. She was so lively and friendly and how I love her very sweet personality with the big desire to play with me.

How I love to bring both of them at home. While I am playing with the dogs, I felt like my sister Erika was with us although we do not see her. When she was still alive, she used to play with her dogs. Before she died, she was given a Japanese breed dog named Summer but sad to say she was gone in a blink.

It is indeed a wonderful day with Chickoy and Chaychay. They truly made my day. Honestly, I am so excited to see them very soon.

Perhaps Chickoy and Chaychay were really charming little dogs and they surprised me with new attractions. I enjoyed playing with them and my day ended with a smile when a gloomy heart once leaped for joy on one fine day at the mini park with the precious perfect pets.


Disclaimer: All texts and images are my own, unless otherwise stated.

Sort:  

Awww ang cutie namam talaga ng mga babies na yarn ee. Sarap pupugin ng kiss. If its me I think Ill snatch them to their owner hahaha just kidding.

Hehe. True, I so feel you dear friend ruffa. They are really so cute. Nakakagigil nga eh. Thank you so much ruffa for dropping by. I so appreciate your time. Have a great day and take care.

Congratulations @pinkchic! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 800 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 900 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveFest⁷ Meetings Contest
HiveFest⁷ - Participate in the Balls of Steel tournament and get a new badge
New badge - LEO Power Up Day - September 15, 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @pinkchic.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Ainsss🥺😍😍 quedé enamorada. Son muy lindos

Yes, they are so beautiful my dear friend, @yeniluci . Thanks for dropping by with your wonderful remarks. Have a nice time.

They are so adorable...Napakacute Ng mga furrbabies na iyan..

Yes sis, super cute. They once joined a dog fashion show. How I love to hug and kiss them like my favorite stuffed toy. Thanks for dropping by. I so appreciate you. Have a great day my dear friend.

They're sooo cute. Loved Chaychay's wings tbh, she's a fashion star.

And she's soo tiny, just like a baby.

@therealflaws Thanks for your heartwarming remarks dear friend realflaws. I all agree with your words. Perhaps Chaychay is a cute dog angel. Have a nice time my friend.

Ahhh~ Ang cute ng mga bebe! Hello Chickoy and Chaychay!

Really so cute ng mga bebeloves jiji. Para ako naghold ng stuffed toys but they are for real. Hehe. Hello din sayo jiji.

How beautiful your pets, I adored them😍, they are cute , I love animals but I have a weakness for dogs ☺️ I love them🤗🤗🤗🤗

Aww I so appreciate your compliments my dear friend @jazmin89 . They are really so cute and adorable like I am holding a dog toy. How cute those precious pets are. I so appreciate you for dropping by. Have a great day and keep safe my dear friend.

Yes, as you say they are very cute and it is very difficult not to love them ☺️, thank you and happy weekend. I hope to see more photos of these beauties 😍. 🙋🏻‍♀️ greetings and blessings

The pleasure is mine my dear friend jazz. I am flattered with your words. Take care always and have a blessed day. A pleasant morning from my side.

Thank you 🤗🤗🤗

You are most welcome jaz. A pleasant afternoon from my side. A big hug.

Expensive. They look expensive sis and highly maintained. Perhaps, they are loved dearly by their owner.

I so agree with you sis. They are well-maintained by my friend. I so love to hug them because they are like toy stuffs but really for real. Thanks for being here sis.

Oh those pups are so adobrs, tita. My dad also has a small dog but it's a bulldog. I love dogs a lot. I like dogs more than people because they are so loyal to us 😍