hive pets asks : how to stop a savage stray cat from abusing my pets

in Hive Pets3 years ago

hello everyone

I have 3 adorable cats that adopted last year and raised them until they grew bigger but it doesn't seem strong enough to defend themselves I guess.

I have a garden in my house and other street cats come there and rest but there is this one vicious cat that is always outrageous and attacking other cats.

many cats were victimized by him. I've even seen a female kitten with a pierced eyeball.
it's very disturbing to watch actually (I don't want to post it)

until this latter attacked one of my pets and the attacks kept going and gotten more dangerous.

This is my "Ginger" a very peaceful male cat of mine

3.jpg

2.jpg

look what happened to him overnight!

444.jpg
NSFW

he's a furry cat and look how hostile the bite was
even the other 2 had the same bruises on their bodies.
I don't know what to do to protect my cats.
Ginger now has stress-related issues he pees everywhere even now he never make his business outside only if I'm around.

he's paranoid, the cat is completely devastated.

If you have any idea or what action should I take please let me know as I looked online it says that I should eliminate the cause of stress for the cat to be relieved.
" I guess U already know who that might be"

1.gif

thanks for reading guys

Sort:  

Congratulations @racemlaadhar! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 900 comments.
Your next target is to reach 1000 comments.
You received more than 5000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 6000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!