Speaking of Peppe 🐈😁🤸🏻‍♀️ | Puppy or Male? 🧐 | [🇺🇸|🇪🇦]

in Hive Pets2 years ago

20221008_134229_0000.png

Hello my dear Hivernauts and animal lovers! I've been meaning to stop by here for a long time 😊 and tell you more about my beautiful cat son which I've mentioned to you before.

For those of you reading me for the first time, my cat son's name is Pepperoni, yes the one we eat on pizzas 🍕🐈😁, the reason for his name is because I wanted to put a unique and fun name on him, plus who doesn't like Pepperoni?

I think most people like a good pizza 🍕 full of pepperoni and since I work in a pizzeria, I wanted to give my cat a name that I remember being at work.

IMG_20221006_134439_323.jpg
Current photo of Peppe | Foto actual de Peppe

¡Hola mis queridos Hivernautas y amantes de los animales! Hace mucho que he querido pasar por aquí 😊 y contarles más sobre mi hermoso hijo gatuno el cual ya les he mencionado anteriormente.

Para los que me leen por primera vez, mi hijo gatuno se llama Pepperoni, sí el que comemos en las pizzas 🍕🐈😁, la razón de su nombre es porque quise colocarle un nombre único y divertido, además, ¿A quién no le gusta el Pepperoni?

Creo que a la mayoría de las personas nos gusta una buena pizza 🍕 llena de pepperoni y como trabajo en una pizzería, quise darle un nombre a mi gato que recuerde estando en el trabajo.

NTy4GV6ooFRmaCXZ8UYgPhoud1kjiNX8QokLEZtbBKLuLWQ9yt7K3o4TwreastzCBSNYTgGr1uwCDb4CUXVErwARSgvnibk41VwJBk4Hb5v9hD4nguKBcdt17fRedFx7QZz7yNCwhLHpEKD663WbF89C5TTE4o3t99RK253U.png

IMG_20221003_161441_808.jpg
Current photo of Peppe | Foto actual de Peppe

Peppe came into my life at a very hard time economically but without hesitation I welcomed him into my home and although we went through difficult times, like a warrior he resisted and we made it through. That was the year of the pandemic.

November 27, 2020 to be more exact. Currently my Peppe is almost two years of human age and has grown enormously.

He is a male but to me he is still a puppy and he behaves like one. I have been told many times that I have to neuter him and I have had my doubts about that and fear that he will leave home.

IMG_20221003_161440_361.jpg
Current photo of Peppe | Foto actual de Peppe

Peppe vino a mi vida en un momento muy duro económicamente pero sin dudarlo lo acogí en mi hogar y aunque pasamos momentos difíciles, como todo un guerrero lo resistió y logramos superarlo. Ese fue el año de la pandemia.

El 27 de noviembre del 2020 para ser más exactos. Actualmente mi Peppe tiene casi dos años de edad humana y ha crecido enormemente.

Es un macho pero para mí aún es un cachorro y además él se comporta como tal. En muchas oportunidades me han dicho que tengo que castrarlo y he tenido mis dudas sobre ese tema además de temor a que se me fuera de casa.

NTy4GV6ooFRmaCXZ8UYgPhoud1kjiNX8QokLEZtbBKLuLWQ9yt7K3o4TwreastzCBSNYTgGr1uwCDb4CUXVErwARSgvnibk41VwJBk4Hb5v9hD4nguKBcdt17fRedFx7QZz7yNCwhLHpEKD663WbF89C5TTE4o3t99RK253U.png

IMG_20221006_134951_130.jpg
Current photo of Peppe | Foto actual de Peppe

Peppe is so dependent on me that every day that passes I see that option far away, around the house stray cats come to eat and they get along well with him, they have wanted him to ride them but he just plays with them.

He is very playful, mellow and spoiled 😻😍, are three words that characterize him a lot. He sleeps with me 😴 in my room but in his bed, he gets up when I do 😁, if I sleep too much he wakes me up with tender meows for me to give him his food.

During the days I spend at home, if I am in the kitchen he is with me, if I go to the bedroom he also follows me and if I go to the bathroom I can't close the door because he meows to let him in. 🙀😒

IMG_20221006_134937_693.jpg
Current photo of Peppe | Foto actual de Peppe

Peppe es tan dependiente de mí que cada día que pasa veo esa opción muy lejos, por aquí por la casa llegan gatas callejeras a comer y se llevan bien con él, han querido que las monte pero él sólo se pone a jugar con ellas.

Es muy juguetón, meloso y consentido 😻😍, son tres palabras que lo caracterizan mucho. Duerme conmigo 😴 en mi habitación pero en su cama, se levanta cuando yo lo hago 😁, si duermo mucho me despierta con tiernos maullidos para que le dé su comida.

Durante los días que paso en casa, si estoy en la cocina él está conmigo, si me voy a la habitación también me sigue y si voy al baño no puedo cerrar la puerta porque maulla para que lo deje entrar. 🙀😒

NTy4GV6ooFRmaCXZ8UYgPhoud1kjiNX8QokLEZtbBKLuLWQ9yt7K3o4TwreastzCBSNYTgGr1uwCDb4CUXVErwARSgvnibk41VwJBk4Hb5v9hD4nguKBcdt17fRedFx7QZz7yNCwhLHpEKD663WbF89C5TTE4o3t99RK253U.png

IMG_20220805_102430_400.jpg
Current photo of Peppe | Foto actual de Peppe

Anyway, he always wants to be with me. He has his moments where he climbs in the window of the house and stays there for several hours but almost all of his time is spent with me.

Every day I go out to the backyard or out front to feed my turtles 🐢🐢 and he is there, playing or taking a nap under the sun's tasty glow.

My neighbor says he looks like a child 🤭, that I have him as if he were my real son hahaha he is very funny. He obeys me in everything, when I call him by name he quickly attends and when I tell him it's time to sleep he goes to his little bed.

IMG_20220905_102323_374.jpg
Current photo of Peppe | Foto actual de Peppe

En fin, siempre quiere estar conmigo. Tiene sus momentos donde se monta en la ventana de la casa y permanece ahí por varias horas pero casi todo su tiempo lo pasa junto a mí.

Todos los días salgo al patio de la casa o al frente para darles de comer a mis morrocoy 🐢🐢 y él está ahí, jugando o tomando una siesta bajo el sabroso resplandor del sol.

Mi vecina dice que parece un niño 🤭, que lo tengo como si fuera mi hijo de verdad jajaja es muy gracioso. Me obedece en todo, cuando lo llamo por su nombre atiende rápidamente y cuando le digo que es hora de dormir se va a su camita.

NTy4GV6ooFRmaCXZ8UYgPhoud1kjiNX8QokLEZtbBKLuLWQ9yt7K3o4TwreastzCBSNYTgGr1uwCDb4CUXVErwARSgvnibk41VwJBk4Hb5v9hD4nguKBcdt17fRedFx7QZz7yNCwhLHpEKD663WbF89C5TTE4o3t99RK253U.png

IMG_20220807_174327_332.jpg
Current photo of Peppe | Foto actual de Peppe

Peppe 🐈 is still acting like a puppy 😻 and for that reason he has not yet developed his reproductive instinct, the vet who lives close to home told me that his behavior is still like that of a puppy but he is a well developed male. 😼

For me, he will always be like a puppy, like my playful kitten, and the way I have him is the reason that he has not had the need to look for a female cat because he still thinks he is a baby.

But the doctor also told me that soon the day will come when his instinct will develop sooner or later and that is why it is important that I neuter him. 🙀

Although as he is very dependent on me, it will take him a while to develop that instinct and more if he continues to act like a puppy. 😻🐈🤭

IMG_20221006_134432_789.jpg
Current photo of Peppe | Foto actual de Peppe

Peppe 🐈 sigue actuando como un cachorro 😻 y por esa razón aún no ha desarrollado su instinto reproductor, la veterinaria que vive cerca de casa me dijo que su comportamiento aún sigue siendo como la de un cachorro pero que es un macho bien desarrollado. 😼

Para mí, siempre será como un cachorro, como mi minino juguetón, y es que por la manera en que lo tengo es la razón que no ha tenido la necesidad de buscar gata hembra porque aún se cree un bebé.

Pero también me dijo la doctora que pronto llegará el día en que su instinto tarde o temprano se le desarrollará y por eso es importante que lo castre. 🙀

Aunque como es muy dependiente de mí, le tardará un poco en desarrollar ese instinto y más si sigue actuando como cachorro. 😻🐈🤭

NTy4GV6ooFRmaCXZ8UYgPhoud1kjiNX8QokLEZtbBKLuLWQ9yt7K3o4TwreastzCBSNYTgGr1uwCDb4CUXVErwARSgvnibk41VwJBk4Hb5v9hD4nguKBcdt17fRedFx7QZz7yNCwhLHpEKD663WbF89C5TTE4o3t99RK253U.png

GridArt_20221008_142829558.jpg
Current photo of Peppe | Foto actual de Peppe

He still sucks on the teat when he is asleep and puts his little paws on his little eyes and while he sleeps he turns around purring when he hears some of the cuddles I always tell him. 😻

So Pepperoni is already a male in terms of his physical development, he has everything well developed, huge balls and penis too hahahaha 😂 because he takes it out to wash it, but in behavior he is all puppy and tender baby of the mom that I adore with all my heart. 💖😻😍

By the way, he is 65cm tall (standing on his two legs) and 32cm tall (standing on his four legs), weighs approximately over 4kg and his average cat age is just 15-24 years old. 🐈

IMG_20220807_174333_965.jpg
Current photo of Peppe | Foto actual de Peppe

Aún chupa teta dormido y coloca sus patitas en sus ojitos y mientras duerme da vueltas ronroneando cuando escucha algún mimo de los que siempre le digo. 😻

Entonces Pepperoni es ya todo un macho en cuanto a su desarrollo físico, tiene todo bien desarrollado, bolas enormes y pene también jajajaja 😂 porque lo saca para lavarlo, pero en conducta es todo un cachorro y tierno bebé de la mamá que adoro con todo mi corazón. 💖😻😍

Por cierto, mide 65 cm de altura (parado en sus dos patas) y 32 cm de altura (parado en sus cuatro patas), pesa aproximadamente más de 4kg y su edad gatuna promedio es de apenas 15 a 24 años. 🐈

NTy4GV6ooFRmaCXZ8UYgPhoud1kjiNX8QokLEZtbBKLuLWQ9yt7K3o4TwreastzCBSNYTgGr1uwCDb4CUXVErwARSgvnibk41VwJBk4Hb5v9hD4nguKBcdt17fRedFx7QZz7yNCwhLHpEKD663WbF89C5TTE4o3t99RK253U.png

IMG_20220805_102402_414.jpg
Current photo of Peppe | Foto actual de Peppe

He is very young but as I told you, he is still my baby 😁😍🐈🍕.

I hope you like his pictures as he is very photogenic and loves to be the center of attention of my cell phone camera, actually, we both enjoy all the photo shoots we do almost every day.

I say goodbye for now and not before reminding you to keep on loving animals, respect and take care of your pets and give them all the love you can, they deserve it and they know how to give it back.

See you next time my dear Hivernauts! 🐝🤗💖

IMG_20220919_185132_890.jpg
Current photo of Peppe | Foto actual de Peppe

Esta muy joven pero como les dije, sigue siendo mi bebé 😁😍🐈🍕.

Espero les gusten sus fotos ya que él es muy fotogénico y le encanta ser el centro de atención de mi cámara fotográfica del celular, en realidad, ambos disfrutamos todas las sesiones de fotos que hacemos casi todos los días.

Me despido por ahora y no sin antes recordarles, que sigan amando mucho a los animales, respeten y cuiden a sus mascotas y denle todo el amor que puedan, ellos lo merecen y además lo saben dar de vuelta.

¡Hasta la próxima mis queridos Hivernautas! 🐝🤗💖



NTy4GV6ooFRmaCXZ8UYgPhoud1kjiNX8QokLEZtbBKLuLWQ9yt7K3o4TwreastzCBSNYTgGr1uwCDb4CUXVErwARSgvnibk41VwJBk4Hb5v9hD4nguKBcdt17fRedFx7QZz7yNCwhLHpEKD663WbF89C5TTE4o3t99RK253U.png

20220908_124445_0000.png
All the contents of this publication are my property except for the Blog separator. The pictures were taken from my Infinix Note 10 cell phone 📱. | Todo el contenido de esta publicación son de mi propiedad excepto el separador de Blog. Las fotografías fueron tomadas desde mi celular Infinix Note 10 📱.

20220908_132306_0000.png

Sort:  


~~~ embed:1578820839587598336 twitter metadata:MzU1NzAwNzIwMHx8aHR0cHM6Ly90d2l0dGVyLmNvbS8zNTU3MDA3MjAwL3N0YXR1cy8xNTc4ODIwODM5NTg3NTk4MzM2fA== ~~~
The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @darmianto5 ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

"Me pareció haber visto un lindo gatito" que hermoso es peppe, muy tierno y se ve también que es juguetón 💓 nuestras mascotas nos alegran mucho la vida y nos llenan de amor, así que se convierten como en nuestros hijos jeje que bien que tu estas acompañado por este lindo gatito, esperamos que tardé en convertirse en un gato adulto y siga siendo un cachorrito. Gracia spor presentarnos a tu hermoso gato.

Gracias a ti mi bella por esas hermosas palabras de mi hijo gatuno Peppe 😍🥰🐈. Es así como dices, ellos nos dan amor y felicidad y sobretodo mucha compañía @jemima1996 él es el nene de la casa 🏡🤭

No soy amante del peperoni, de hecho si puedo prefiero cambiarlo por aceitunas 🤭
Pero tú Peppe está lindo, cómo ha crecido! Se le nota que está bien engreído el catire 😺
Un abrazo para tí y Peppe Mita!! 🤗

😲😳🤯 yo amo el Pepperoni 🍕😋 y si es peludito y mimoso y ronronea más 😜🤭☺️🥰😻🤸🏻‍♀️ espero lo conozcas pronto Mita 💕🤗 @sarybeth Besitos 😘

Jajajaja pero es buen nombre! ☺️ Yo tomaría pimentón 😜
Esperemos que Sí 😁😺

Aquí te darías vida con las pizzas 😉🤗🍕😋 @sarybeth

Y estornudos por Peppe 🤭🤭🤭 @sarybeth

Mita la fanática de la pizza es @ammy11 jejeje. Yo muero es por las Hamburguesas!! 🤤 Pero de vez en cuando, una pizza cae bien.

Uy sí, pasaría estornudando! Aunque ya no lo hago tanto. Me afecta más el clima y el polvo en ese aspecto 😜

Ah no @rakel1406 pero ya pepperoni es el Sr. Peppe.jaja como ha crecido está hermoso. De corazón aúnque sientas que no sale es mejor que lo esterilices o lo Castres para que tengas la seguridad que siempre va a estar en tu casa. Me dio mucha alegría verte con tu gatito. Aún yo extrañando mucho a missi pero no.estoy preparada para una nueva mascota, en algún momento alguna me hará click y diré es el momento. Un abrazo ♥️

Noooo ningún Sr, él es un bebé 🤭☺️ el nene de la casa 🏡 jajajaja. Tengo que empaparme sobre ese tema amiga de la esterilización o castración, él sale de la casa hacer sus necesidades y siempre se la pasa por los alrededores de la casa pero la mayoría del tiempo conmigo dentro. Aunque sé que tendré que hacerlo tarde o temprano, por lo pronto que siga con su instinto dormido y su comportamiento de bebé 🤭☺️😻🥰. Missi 🥺🥺🥺 @surglen

Esta muy lindo y grande pepperoni,wao un nombre muy peculiar, único y divertido jaja no se me hubiese ocurrido. los animales se convierten en uno mas de la familia y así es pepperoni, se ve que es feliz en tu hogar

Es todo un consentido y a veces odiosito también jajaja pero eso lo compensa con su melosidad 🥰☺️😻. Gracias por esos hermosos halagos guapa @virgi2001

Está grande y hermoso tu Peppe @rakel1406 mas que tu mascota, el es tu compañero en nuestra ausencia, mi amada hija.

Jejejeje y usa lentes igual que la mamá 😜😂🤣 y lo más gracioso es que se deja 🤣. Así es mami, es mi compañerito. @mirian-liz

From what you describe, Pepperoni is a very spoiled cat and cats like that kind of attention. In time and with a little help, he will change his attitude. I am glad to read that in spite of the difficult situation, you stayed together all this time. Best wishes to you.

He thinks he is the Lion King of the house, actually he is 🤭☺️🤸🏻♀️ but I pretend I don't know. thanks for the cheers and good wishes ☺️ hope we go on for many more years together, as he is my little partner. cheers! 🐝🐾🤗 @hive-196708

Nice Name you have for your cat my friend and he seems to be a unique cat because his dependent to you but let his little spark shine so bright

That's right, beautiful. Thank you for your beautiful words and for taking the time to read me. Always welcome here, greetings! @usagigallardo015 🤗🐝

Que hermoso es Pepe 😍 me gustó mucho tu historia es muy linda

Gracias hermosa 🤗😉 por el tiempo y las palabras 😊 @sarayscristina

Congratulations @rakel1406! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 1750 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 2000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the September PUM Winners
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!