She Will Be a Mother Soon, She's not a Baby Anymore!

in Hive Pets2 years ago (edited)

Time flies really fast, from a baby kitten to a fully grown up cat. And soon, she will be a mother.

°°°°°

Hello beautiful Hivers! Hello Pet Lover and Hello World! It's a beautiful dag today. Hope you're having a good time despite all the busyness. I wish you all a good life.

Image Edited in Canva with it's free Template and Resources

So for today's blog, I want to share the story of our Beautiful cat, Kakay or Ikay. I still remember last year, Mommy F is so excited coz the Momma Cat, Wiswis finally gave birth to a 3 beautiful kitten.

meow????!!!

And look with her excitement, even if I'm afraid to take a picture of them because the Momma cat might bring them anywhere if even she saw us sneaking on her kittens. Still, Mom force me to take it because she is really excited to see them. Off course, who am I to say no. So there she is. Cute right? And so little. Although she is not my favorite but her cuteness is something that you can never ignore.

meowww, cuddle meow!

But while growing up, we notice something unusual to her two feet. She's dragging both of her feet and she can't use it properly. It took her time before she can finally use it. Off course with our guidance too, she was able to walk normally again. I am not sure though why it happened. But our guess is, maybe her mother ate something thst affected her feet. But everything is good now. She's okay.

this kitten is sleeping meow!

We watch her grow into a beautiful lady cat with her exotic beauty. And out of all her Momma cat babies from the first to the present generation, she is the bigger one as in. She has a long body and bigger feet. She's just a baby that time but you can very much tell already that she will grow bigger than the normal one we had.

I'm still thinking if I will give you my YES.

And Ikay, despite the problem on her feet before she is still a hardcore player that will run around the house to play with her Siblings. That problem in her feet never get in her way to enjoy her youth. Lovely right? Hehehe. That's Ikay for yah!!

zzzzzzzzzzZzZ

And yep, she also love to sleep. Even now, lol. I mean, what she love is to eat, sleep, play and repeat. Tell me your cat is the same? Lol.

i'll sleep more, meow.

But above all of it, she's in love with foods. She's a devourer. She's very demanding when it comes to foods and she will not stop, not until you give what she ask. She will eat anything, from fish with rice and a cat food. She also eat veggies, but rarely.

I'm thinking if I can have fish for breakfast, lunch, snack and dinner, meow!

Its actually annoying sometimes. Seems like her love for foods is limitless, she's also uncontrollable. Even in sickness, she will devour anything, even if she has cold, she will still eat. Well, that's actually a good thing but it's just annoying sometimes. I mean, you can very much see it in her body how much she love foods, lol.

okay, Ill give you this one time to capture my Beauty! Savour it hooman!

And you know, we often mistaken her as pregnant before because of her fat belly, lol. We waited for her to gave birth but, hahahaha - it didn't happen because she's really not pregnant, lol.

IMG_20220928_155515.jpg

Who won't mistaken her as pregnant if her tummy is like that, just look at the picture ⬆️, lelelel. She's on the left, look at her tummy. What do you think?

am cute, I know meow

But this time her pregnancy is real now. And anytime soon she will surely give birth. I can't believe that she's already a grown up Kitten and she will be a mother soon. I feel like it's only yesterday. Ikay is a year older now so it is just normal that she got pregnant.

Yes! I'm pregnant! So what? Heh

There, her tummy is really starting to grow on that picture. And it's bigger now my gosh. I'm excited too but I'm curious if how many kitten is in her womb now. We're actually hoping that it is only 1 or 2 but I think that's impossible.

Because look at her. It's bigger and I think it has 3 to 4 or even 5 kitten in it. What do you think? Well, no matter how many it is Mom is the one who'll spend to them while I am the one who will take care of them so yeah. We will welcome it wholeheartedly.

sad Cat? Nah, I'm just sleepy hooman, don't overreact.

I wish that when she gave birth, it is normal and will be no problem at all. I hope too that she won't experience that much pain so that it will be easier for her. This is her first time so I am just hoping that it will be okay and nothing bad will happen.

ohoo, I think hooman is preparing my snack

hooman is just messing with me. Hate her. Tch!

Let's pray that it is a safe delivery! She's big girl now so, I wish! I Wish!

20220714_175943_0000-removebg-preview.png

20220928_192637_0000.png

Sort:  

Kayaaa mo yan Ikay! Kamukha sya ni Charlotte hehe

Hahaha sana kayanin, malaki naman kasi sya ee

May bago.na nman alagain hehe..ang cute kpg baby pa pusa..pag laki kainis na 🤣

Hahahaha maigi nga at di sila nalaki ng wagas

She's so cute hahaha. I hope she will deliver all of her kittens safely ❤️. This is such a good read in the morning hahahaha

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@cli4d(1/5) tipped @ruffatotmeee (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza.

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @ruffatotmeee.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Wonderful. We don't have a cat now. We used to have one before when I'm younger but she disappeared when we got a puppy.

Awww, she is very cute. I wish that she will have a normal delivery of her kittens..

She's a lovely little kitty and has quite an appetite. Congratulations and her baby will be yours too !LADY hehehe

View or trade LOH tokens.


@ifarmgirl, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @ruffatotmeee and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (5/11 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.