You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 😄¡Son cinco¡, Mi Luna 🐶 es Mamá ❤️// 😄There are five, My Luna 🐶 is Mom ❤️

in Hive Pets2 years ago

Aww just like my fog, Cyclone had 5 puppies also 2 weeks ago but thing is she didn't let any of us touch them unlike Luna did 😔
I couldn't even hold them in my arms or Cyclone would charge at me...
So, any names for them yet?

Sort:  

Greetings, nice to have you in my post. Luna let us touch the puppies she is beautiful. But watch closely just in case of anything. She is very vigilant and alert. She doesn't want na with Logan. She goes ballistic. I was telling my son some names, related to Luna. Like for example star, sun, Venus, but my son said to let him look for names. So we haven't decided yet. Thanks for commenting 😊.

Okay, that's great. Thank you kindly 😇