How is this cat sleeping?

in Hive Pets3 years ago

img_6063.heic

img_6062.heic

img_6061.heic

Hello my friends!

How are you today? I'm fine. My intensity at work has finally decreased. I don't have a headache anymore. Shila made me laugh so much today. That's why I wanted to share her photos. I'll share the funny photo last.

img_6078.heic

img_6072.heic

img_6076.heic

img_6075.heic

She is six months old now. She has been with us for four months. I have a hard time taking photos of her because she is a very active cat. She was sleeping while taking these photos. But when I wanted to take a photo of her she woke up quickly.

img_6065.heic

She's so sweet, right? 😻

img_6060.heic

I said I would share the funny photo last. Can you see how you sleep? I laughed when I saw her like that. I am very lucky to have a Shila in my life.

Sort:  

@tipu curate 2

Thank you so much! :))

Manually curated by ackhoo from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Thanks a lot! @ackhoo 😻

You're welcome! :)

Very cool cat. Looks like it is the one that snapped the photo - A selfie!😄

Yes so cool! ☺️ Thank you for your nice comment. 😊

You are welcome friend. I had love to make a sketch of your pet.

Muy hermoso♥

Thanks! ❤️

Lol, mine does that too...Puts her face in between the cushions and sleeps. Funny. It must be comfortable though I guess.

Her last photo reminded me of people getting massage! 😂

I bet she get's lots of massages...Pats and cuddles. Mine does.

I loved these pictures, they convey very well the beauty of this cat. I love the color of her pelage, it gives her an air of grandeur. Beautiful!

Thank you so much! Everything is gray in our house! Sometimes we lose her! 😂 But then we realize she’s sleeping in the chair.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Thanks a lot! @jasonmunapasee 🥰

Ohhh... Shila is really so sweet and gorgeous 💖

Yes, she is so sweet! :)) But I don't think she's sweet when she's spoiled! :p