Say hello to my friend!

in Hive Pets3 years ago (edited)

img_1482.jpg

Hello friends!

How are you today? I left behind a busy day. In our country, the bans were relaxed a little. So we breathed a sigh of relief. We went to visit my grandmother today. I would like to introduce you to my grandmother's dog, Cinnamon.

img_1446.heic

Cinnamon has been with my grandmother and grandfather for about a year. My grandfather found him by the roadside. A car hit Cinnamon and ran away. Cinnamon was injured when my grandfather found it. My grandfather took him to the vet immediately. After the treatment of cinnamon was completed, my grandfather sought its owner everywhere. But we could not find the owner of the cinnamon. So my grandparents decided to adopt Cinnamon. Isn't cinnamon so sweet?

img_1397.heic

We have a cat in our house now. But we want to adopt a dog as soon as possible. Because I really love dogs.

Sort:  

I just need to say that I love your grandparents for adopting cinnamon! Specially your grandfather for rescuing her! ❤️🔝

Cinnamon is really lucky to have met my grandfather. ❤️

Lucky, Cinnamon he's been adopted by your kind grandparents. ❤️

Yes really lucky! ☺️