Shila in cardboard bag

in Hive Pets3 years ago

img_6516.heic

Hello friends!

Do you have a cat? Why do cats make pointless movements? I just did not understand this. Shila has been with us for 4 months. We created wonderful spaces at home for her. She even has a huge pink house. But she always sleeps in uncomfortable places.

img_6518.heic

img_6520.heic

I just heard different sounds coming from her room. I went into the room to find out what happened. At first I could not see Shila. But then I noticed the sound. Of course I could not see her. It was in a cardboard bag in that room. She was lying in a cardboard bag.

img_6515.heic

Shila is a really silly cat. She likes to sleep in the most ridiculous places in the house. One of them is the top of the laundry basket.

img_6513.heic

Does your cat have strange movements like Shila?