I finally have a friend (smart 🐱 ) first day in my house

in Hive Pets3 years ago

IMG_20210622_122623.jpg

IMG_20210623_182146.jpg
Hello hivers pets family am grateful to God for this grate opportunity and to all pet's community lovers,i want to appreciate the admin @hivepets ,the initiator @hive196708, @ roadstories @gorayii
@laloretoyya @josecarrerag @macchiata and all members of this community you are the best and am also happy I found this community,
Pets are loving and wonderful to their owners and with this community you can share a story of your pets experience,and emotions,
Am happy I joined this community longlife @Hivepets,
Today I want to share with you another sweet story about the lost cat I found few days ago,am happy to tell you am now the bonafide owner of the cat
IMG_20210623_182134.jpg
, the owner sold it to me yesterday and the cat is in my house,this is his first day in my house,am also concerned about the Change of name for the cat if it's necessary or not, it has been named already but am thinking of changing the name? I need some advice about this because this is my first time of having a cat 🐱 as a pet,with all your advice and help I believe am good to go
Thanks for your support.it's well appreciated

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 62 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
15

Rename it, name it walter, its good step you took.