Autumn cleaning of open-air cages: Mandarin ducks

in Hive Pets2 years ago

IMG_6282.jpg

Hi, my dear friends!

This morning was terrible - I barely got up! The weather changed again, and after two relatively clear days it began to rain again. All my unfortunate body immediately reacted to the weather changes, and I felt like Pinocchio, that is ... log.

Nevertheless, I forced myself to get up and join in the worries of the new week. Luckily, the rain stopped quickly and I took advantage of this to put at least one enclosure in order. Of course, I will have to come back here again when the leaves fall, but it will be easier, because my garden vacuum will do the job perfectly.

If anyone is really happy about the rain, it's the ducks. They are ready to get wet as much as they want without experiencing any inconvenience. They are even ready to swim at the same time in a small artificial lake that we have dug out for them.

IMG_6281.jpg

IMG_6280.jpg

IMG_6279.jpg

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

Our YouTube channel is here. Click and subscribe to support our animals

image.png

Sort:  

They are so cute.....nice to see some other animals too.....well done with keeping them happy and healthy!

Peace and Love!
In Lak'ech!

They are so cute.....nice to see some other animals too.....well done with keeping them happy and healthy!

Peace and Love!
In Lak'ech!

Que hermosos son, nunca en mi vida había visto unos así.

The mandarin duck is just so vividly colored. lol
Amazing and beautiful bird. Glory to God!