I Love Them All 💖

in Hive Pets3 years ago (edited)

I just saw a post in the community. It's like express your love for your pet. https://peakd.com/hive-196708/@hive-196708/how-do-you-show-love-to-your-pet-contest-300-hive-prizes
20210208_031043.jpg

I have been loving animals since my childhood. They make me feel so much better than humans. Although they wanted us to talk about our pet, I want to tell about all the animals I love. My father was always against my pet keeping. That's why I had to love them on the streets. Over time I persuaded him and brought a cat home. Until this age, I adopted 6 cats from the streets. This is what should have happened. It is not for me to give money and buy animals. They are not goods for sale or gifts. Instead of doing this, I always took stray animals in the streets that needed me. Although I say no to getting it this time, I cannot bear it when I see a sick or pup, I bring it home. Just like my daughter Şila. I bought it when he was about to die. His story is available on my page. Those who want to read can view my old posts. I took it and cured it. She healed me too, she. It is a very nice feeling to adopt an animal that needs you.

20210217_124921.png

Of course I love my cat. It felt good to me spiritually. I believe that he loves me too, even though he sometimes acts out of his own mind. I also love animals struggling to survive on the streets. The number of unattended animals in this country is very high. I try to support them as much as I can. I know there are hundreds of people like me but it is not enough. For example, I live in a small village. I feed animals on the streets here, but there are neighbors in my neighborhood who don't want animals. I have to fight them all the time. They shed germs, they call it feeding here. What do you mean, dirty? They are the cleanest creatures in the world. It is very difficult to explain this to those who do not like animals. I cannot sleep at night because they are starving in the streets.

20210214_212125.jpg

A living thing should never starve. The worst thing in this world. Here, municipalities dump stray animals into forest areas. Those who do not want to complain in the neighborhood and they come and take them. They are waiting for them to find food on their own in the forest. We took away the habitats of the animals and threw them into the forests.

20210216_165122.jpg
Animals do not rape any human being. He does not inflict violence on anyone. Yet they are afraid of them. What we should be afraid of is human beings. The most important reason why so many stray animals are on the streets is that people see these creatures as souvenirs. Cats, dogs and all other animals are not things you can gift to your friends and family. Taking responsibility for a living thing is not something everyone can handle. People who cannot take this responsibility after the animals are gifted choose to leave their living friends to the street. This is one of the cruelest things that can be done to a living thing.

20210211_184604.jpg

Now you are bored, maybe you bought another animal. Or you do not want it because of the expense and you leave a life accustomed to the house and used to you on the street. This is exactly what you do: throw your little baby out into the street. It is not an object, not a toy. He is alive. Yes, he has the right to live in this world as well as you.

Teach your children that when they see cats, they will not be kicked or spilled on them. Violence to animals can also be a kind of rehearsal for your violence against people. Besides being against the law, it is a great crime against humanity. Many animals can be killed by kicks or objects. Taking life shouldn't be that easy. Don't, don't!

20200913_180738.jpg

Isn't it taught to pay attention to a person, vehicle, or an animal while driving a car? While driving, respect the creature in front of you, don't be so eager to take life, don't belittle it as an animal. He may be looking for food, dying, looking for a suitable place for his babies. Remember, he has the right to walk too. You know, there are not only human beings in this world. All you have to do is slow down, even stop!

20210127_144046.jpg

As we all know, it becomes very difficult to find food for stray animals in winter. Everyone thinks that stray animals somehow find food, or they reassure them by thinking that, but the situation has nothing to do with that. When it snows, it is almost impossible for birds to find food. However, there is no option other than litter for cats and dogs. Most people dispose of food waste in bags, and these bags are tightly sealed. In this case, waiting for stray animals to find food is delusional. In the summer months, the water needs of the creatures on the street increase due to the warming weather. Think for yourself. Can you find water on the street on a hot summer day? Of course not, you have to go and buy it, but they don't have such a chance. Naturally, as long as we do not give water, our friends on the street are dehydrated.

Stray animals are always misunderstood because of "people" who have never once loved a stray dog, have never given food to birds in their life, or have not left water in front of their door for a stray cat. Our friends on the streets, who are thought to be dirty, sickly creatures that need to be avoided, are actually beings who only wait to receive a little love, strive to feed their bellies, and sometimes exhibit nervous attitudes just because they are afraid of people. You may continue to ignore the lives on the street and live your life, but they are out and waiting in need of help.

I hope that this article will put something in motion within you. I could not choose which one I liked. I cannot distinguish between them. I love them all the same. I always have food in my bag. Stray animals especially hunt in the city and have difficulty finding something to eat. You can always have some dry food with you to help them with this. Thus, when you see an animal that needs help, you can intervene immediately.

If you don't have food with you, just love ... All they want is a little love from you. Thanks to this article, I remembered these beautiful beings that came into my life. Including them in my article both made me happy and sad. I hope they are happy where they are. I love them so much...

Whatever happens, I will continue to fight for them.

Bonus Video; Alas I was attacked by dogs! (cutest attack)
In the meantime, watch the video till the end and see the laughing dog in the last scene. Don't you think he laughed and winked?

Thank you little dears for meeting me and adding meaning to my life.

20190330_202250.jpg

20191117_165537.jpg

20190122_154433.jpg

20181219_150609.jpg

20181219_150053.jpg

With Love...

Sort:  

Too many things I fully agreed with you. I Love the videos, I love what you are doing, I like it a lot when people do this...

Hope many more follow your steps!

PD: idk why always our parents don't want pets in the house haha

My dad used to think that if he swallowed cat dog hair, he wouldn't get sick. Whenever I brought a cat, he would let them go out of the way. He used to tell me that they ran away. She was left alone after her divorce with my mother. Now he understood animals very well. Thank you for your comment 🥰

Oh these parents are all the same :)

Hahaha yes, it's ironic but i think they are the firsts one who pamper's them.