Desire for adventure and freedom 😸😻😹 Ganas de aventura y libertad😸😻😹-

in Hive Pets2 years ago
Hello cat friends.

As you all know, today is our day #caturday

This week I have no story to tell you since it has been a good week and I have not done anything bad or relevant to tell you.
But if I can introduce you to my new friends.
They are nice Russian blues, I've shown them to you a few times.

Hola amigos gatunos.

Como sabéis todos hoy es nuestro día #caturday
Esta semana no tengo ninguna historia que contaros ya que ha sido una semana que he sido buena y no he hecho nada malo ni nada relevante para contaros.
Pero si os puedo presentar a mis nuevos amigos.
Ellos son gratos azules rusos, os los he enseñado algunas veces.

azul ruso _2488 copia.jpg
Pero estos son casi recién nacidos tienen un mes de vida y son de un amigo de txatxy ella siempre los fotografía y hoy os los presento.
Pero estos son casi recién nacidos tienen un mes de vida y son de un amigo de txatxy ella siempre los fotografía y hoy os los presento.

azul ruso_2306 copia.jpg

The Russian blue cat is a cat whose main characteristic is its eyes, here you see them almost blue, which is the color with which it is born, but little by little its eyes change as they get older and turn into an intense emerald green color. .
El gato azul ruso, es un gato que la mayor característica son sus ojos, aquí los veis casi azules que es el color con lo que nace, pero poco a poco sus ojos cambian según se hacen mayores y se trasforman en un color verde esmeralda intenso.

IMG_2573 copia.jpg

Its coat is short silvery blue and its body is small. He is a great companion to humans and loves to play and learn new things.
Su pelaje es corto de un azul plateado y su cuerpo menudo. Es un gran compañero de los humanos y le gusta mucho jugar y aprender cosas nuevas.

IMG_2720 copia.jpg

He also chooses his owner, well we all choose an owner, we cats are like that, it doesn't matter if you feed me, or be the one who caresses me the most, I will choose who I love the most.
También el elige a su dueño, bueno todos elegimos dueño somos así los felinos, no importa que me des de comer, ni seas el que más me acaricias, yo elegiré a quien quiero más.

azul ruso _2465 copia.jpg

As you know, I am one of the largest breed of house cats since I am a Maine Coon kitten and I come from the United States.
Como sabéis yo soy de la raza más grande de los felinos caseros ya que soy una gatita Maine Coon y provengo de estados unidos.
IMG_9095 copia.jpg
The Russian Blue originate from Russia from an island called the Archangel Islands and were the cats of the Tsars.
El Azul ruso son originarios de Rusia de una isla llamada las islas Arcángel y eran los gatos de los Zares.

azul ruso2553 copia.jpg

They are graceful, majestic, and noble like royalty.
Son elegantes, majestuosos y nobles como la realeza.

azul ruso _2573 copia.jpg

Well, these little ones were born here in Bilbao and they are unruly and playful, how well I would have a good time with them, haha on top they live with a garden and not in a flat without green, well I have the green of plants and some flowers, but a The garden is something special, so many things to discover, so many corners to investigate.
Bueno pues estos pequeños nacieron aquí en Bilbao y son revoltosos y juguetones, lo bien que lo pasaría yo con ellos, jaja encima viven con jardín y no en un piso sin verde, bueno yo tengo el verde de las plantas y alguna flor, pero un jardín es algo especial, tantas cosas por descubrir, tantos rincones que investigar.

azul ruso _2726 copia.jpg

They even have a log to climb on, that is a privilege, if I climb the cupboards they will yell at me and make me go down, how am I going to investigate things?
Tienen hasta un tronco para subirse, eso sí que es un privilegio, yo si me subo por los armarios me chillan y me hacen bajar, ¿así como voy a investigar las cosas?

azul ruso _2747 copia.jpg

These two are already teenagers like me, one day we will meet and meet. Sometimes I wish I was a dog, to go out on the street.

txatxy has sometimes thought about it, but he read that as they take me out once, the bug will get into my body and I will always want to, that's why I would like to have a garden, where to run and jump a bird that is within range, observe the flowers and bite them, it would almost be a wild cat hehe, like a tigress or something like that.

Estos dos ya son adolescentes como yo, algún día quedaremos y nos conoceremos. Algunas veces desearía ser perro, para salir a la calle.

txatxy algunas veces lo ha pensado, pero leyó que como me saquen una vez, el gusanillo se me meterá en el cuerpo y querré siempre, por eso me gustaría tener un jardín, donde correr y saltar algún pájaro que este a tiro, observar las flores y morderlas, casi sería una gata salvaje jeje, como una tigresa o algo así.

IMG_2551 copia.jpg

Looking at the photographs, I like to look with a scared face and does not know whether to hide or stay and watch everything they do.
Mirando las fotografías, este me gusta mira con cara de asustado y no sabe si esconderse o quedarse y mirar todo lo que hacen.

IMG_2219 copia.jpg

We like heights a lot, and if they are more trunks, since we stretch and remove our nails by nailing them in the trunk, that makes us ready for hunting and although we do not lack food, we are always ready to hunt.
Las alturas nos gustan mucho, y si son troncos más, ya que nos estiramos y sacamos las uñas clavándolas en el tronco, eso hace que que estemos preparados para la caza y aunque la comida no nos falta, siempre estamos dispuestos a cazar.

IMG_2711 copia.jpg

I wouldn't mind having one as a boyfriend and going for a walk with him, brushing against me and meowing in his ear.
No me importaría tener uno de novio y salir a pasear con él, rozarme y maullarle al oído.

IMG_2772 copia.jpg

Well, I have already introduced them to you, do you like them? They are not white like me and they will have less problems, my whiteness means that they are always looking at me and they clean any stain, so do not think that white favors me.
Bueno ya os los he presentado ¿os gustan? ellos no son blancos como yo y tendrán menos problemas, mi blancura hace que siempre me estén mirando y a cualquier mancha me limpien, así que no creáis que el blanco me favorece.

IMG_8993 copia.jpg

Have a nice day feline friends and remember that we are not dogs, that we are more independent, that makes us unique.
Tener bonito día amigos felinos y recordar que no somos perros, que somos más independientes, eso nos hace únicos.

IMG_2266 copia.jpg

I hope I don't have another quiet week and the next one I will tell you some mischief of mine.

Meanwhile licks and purrs for everyone and remember what day it is, our day #caturday

Espero no tener otra semana tranquila y la próxima contaros alguna travesura de las mías.

Mientras tanto lametones y ronroneos para todos y recordar el día que es, nuestro día #caturday

20210727_122659 copia.jpg


Canon PowerShot SX730 HS
image.png


Image © txatxy. All Rights Reserved.
Original content by Original content by @txatxy

miaHIVE.png

MUNDO.jpg

juankar.png

batiburrillo.png
me Designing Banners - you can use it if you like
hive1.gif

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 82 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!PIZZA
8

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@pixresteemer(2/10) tipped @txatxy (x1)

You can now send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!

Que encantador día nos ofrece nuestra amiga Lur, presentándonos a esos preciosos parientes rusos, de aspecto tan particular y encantador. Feliz día

hola juankar
que feliz estoy de verte, casi pariente jeje ,¿te imaginas todos juntos? jajaj
lametones y ronroneos para ti


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

❤❤❤❤❤ very cute 🤗🤗

En esta foto divina
en su día que es muy grato
txatxy nos muestra un gato
en su vida de zarina