Photo section of my kitten Kira [ENG/ESP]

in Hive Pets3 years ago

IMG_7514.JPG

Photo by me

Greetings friends of #Hive ! Today I share with you this photo section of my kitten Kira, who as time goes by you can see how she is growing up, now with a little more than 6 months old, Kira is growing up healthily and although she is still naughty as always, sometimes she behaves like a mature cat.

Taking advantage of the afternoon light and that she was resting on the furniture, I took my camera and started to take some pictures of her, at first she was sleeping and didn't notice my presence, but then she noticed I was taking pictures of her and started to move more frequently, but it didn't matter because I kept taking pictures of her.

Saludos amigos de #Hive ! Hoy les comparto esta sección fotográfica de mi gatita Kira, quien al pasar del tiempo se puede ver cómo viene creciendo, ya con un poco más de 6 meses de edad, Kira viene creciendo saludablemente y aunque sigue traviesa como siempre, a veces se comporta como toda una gata madura.

Aprovechando la luz de la tarde y que ella reposaba en el mueble, tomé mi cámara fotográfica y comencé hacerle unas capturas, al principio estaba durmiendo y no se había percatado de mi presencia, pero luego se notó que estaba tomándole fotos y comenzó a moverse con más frecuencia, pero no importaba porque igual seguía sacándole fotos.

IMG_7496.JPG

Photo by me

IMG_7487.JPG

Photo by me

The important thing about lighting, in this case natural light, is that it allows me to capture Kira's movements more clearly, because I can set the camera at a much higher speed, which is why it was essential for me to take these photos in the afternoon, at the point where a certain amount of light would enter through the main window of my house.

As I had said in previous publications, the difficult thing about taking pictures of our pets or animals, is the constancy of their movements, and if they are in a low light area, the picture may come out blurred or with little sharpness.

Lo importante de la iluminación, en este caso luz natural, es que me permite captar con mayor nitidez los movimientos de Kira, debido que puedo configurar la cámara con una velocidad mucho mayor, por esta razón para mí era esencial hacer estas fotos durante la tarde, en el punto que entrara una cierta cantidad de luz por la ventana principal de mi vivienda.

Como había dicho en publicaciones anteriores, lo difícil de tomar fotografías a nuestras mascotas o animales, es la constancia de sus movimientos, y si está en una zona de poca luz, puede que oa fotografía y su figura principal salga movida o con poca nitidez.

IMG_7499.JPG

Photo by me

IMG_7501.JPG

Photo by me

On the other hand, I would like to mention the impressive physical change that Kira is having, when she was very small almost all her fur was white and little by little she was getting stripes all over her body, and her fur tone became a little darker, and not as white as before, apart from the fact that she has already been moulting hairs.

Also Kira has been changing her behaviour, although she is still playful, she has a more mature character, and before she always used to sleep with my wife and me, now sometimes she looks for her own little bed or a corner to sleep alone, but even so she always looks for us to be with us.

Por otra parte menciono lo impresionante del cambio físico que está teniendo Kira, cuando estaba muy pequeña casi todo su pelaje era blanco y poco fue apareciendo rayas por todo su cuerpo, y su tono del pelaje tornó un poco más oscuro, y no tan blanco como antes, aparte de que ya ha estado mudando pelos.

También Kira ha venido cambiando su comportamiento, aunque sigue siendo juguetona, se le nota en ciertos momentos un carácter más maduro, y antes que solía siempre dormir con mi esposa y yo, ahora a veces busca su camita o algún rincón para dormir sola, pero aun así nos busca siempre para estar con nosotros.

IMG_7509.JPG

Photo by me

IMG_7484.JPG

Photo by me

Sometimes I think how lucky my wife and I are to have our kitten Kira, who has been part of our family with the other dogs we have for 6 months now. The love and affection we have for Kira is very great and it gives me great satisfaction to see her growing, and to have the privilege of taking photographs of her as she grows, is the best photographic record we can have.

That is the reason why I am sharing this publication with this series of photographs of Kira, to appreciate her beauty and her way of being in front of the photographic lens. As the months go by, I will continue to publish much more pictures of Kira and her witticisms, her life with us and how she continues to grow.

A veces pienso la suerte que tenemos mi esposa y yo de tener nuestra gatita Kira, que desde hace 6 meses forma parte de nuestra familia con los demás perritos que tenemos. El amor y cariño que le tenemos hacia Kira, es muy grande y me da mucha satisfacción como ver que va creciendo, y yo tener el privilegio de tomarle fotografías, en su proceso de crecimiento, es el mejor registro fotográfico que podemos tener.

Es la razón por la cual comparto esta publicación con esta serie de fotografías de Kira, para apreciar su belleza y su forma de se ante el lente fotográfico. A la medida de los meses voy a seguir publicando mucho más fotografías de Kira y sus ocurrencias, su vida con nosotros y como sigue su crecimiento.

All photographs are my own and were taken with a Canon T3i camera with a 55 mm lens.

Todas las fotografías son de mi autoría y fueron tomadas con una cámara fotográfica Canon T3i, con un lente de 55 mm.

20210609_052043_0000.png

Sort:  

Your cat is so beautiful I can't 😍

Que hermosa es Kira, se ve muy tierna

So cute kitten 👍

Congratulations, your post has been added to Pinmapple! 🎉🥳🍍

Did you know you have your own profile map?
And every post has their own map too!

Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Pinmapple
  • Click the get code button
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post (Hive only)
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Congratulations @wilfredocav! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 1000 HP as payout for your posts and comments.
Your next payout target is 2000 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because your rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 7
Feedback from the September 1st Hive Power Up Day

Reminds me my lost cat!