Play with the Cute Neighbour Cat

in Hive Pets2 years ago

This afternoon while sitting on the front porch of the house, I saw a cute cat sit under an orchid plant near the yard, the cat was sitting and staring at me. A few moments later I went up to him and took some pictures because the cat was so cute it was like asking me to adopt him, a few moments after I took the picture the cat went to the neighbour's house.

It turned out that the cute little cat was adopted by my neighbour who was previously the mother of the cute cat who had been living at her house for a long time, I followed the cat, and when she stopped in front of the door, I immediately took another picture because I didn't want to miss the moment.


When I took the picture from a short distance, the cat didn't seem bothered by my presence, and the cat just sat there relaxing while moving its head like it was stretching.

I like the cat and would like to ask the owner's permission for me to adopt it if allowed, I like cats because they are one of the animals that are not fussy when kept in the house, especially cats like the type I photographed. If the neighbour allows me to adopt. In the next post, I will share other moments of the cute cat.

Wish Me Luck !


Thank You