As the days go by my lemon tree is getting more fresh

in Praise India3 years ago
Authored by @no

I think for those who love nature, every beauty of nature and every thing is very important.All I know is how much trouble this town has had, from collecting these trees to planting them and taking good care of them.I think my hardships have paid off.


It had been raining with strong winds since yesterday afternoon. It has been raining for a long time, especially from afternoon to evening.I was terrified of my lemon tree because it bore so much fruit and I was so worried about the wind and rain.
At one point the wind went down a bit but it was raining. My mind was no longer listening so I tried to go to the roof and look for my tree.But I went to the roof and was pleasantly surprised that all the fears and anxieties I could have had were cut off after I saw the tree.It was very peaceful when I was looking at the tree because my tree is fine, it is not damaged and it is more fresh. I like it all in the rain water.
received_4232534086758041.jpeg