come and eat kacchi biriyani

in Praise India3 years ago
Authored by @no

I cooked yesterday because it is one of my husband's favorite foods and since we are out we try to cook our own food in the middle of nowhere.


I don't know why my beloved husband is so weak towards this food. I have heard that when he was in the country, he used to eat this food from time to time and he was so crazy about it that he used to go to old Dhaka and eat kacchi biryani whenever he had time.
Yesterday when he told me to cook this I was basically a bit worried then I watched the videos well on youtube then came up with some easy method from there and finally we cooked with all the spicy meat and rice we had Did our favorite food.I was a little worried at first. Later, when my husband told me that he was very beautiful, however, my efforts were somewhat successful. All in all a very good time .
1621061262875-01.jpeg