Shoes of choice

in Praise India3 years ago

These shoes were bought by my husband when I was married.Anyway, today I will tell you some facts about these shoes. I hope my readers will like it.


I still remember very well the day my husband bought the first sari to go to a program after the wedding I wanted to match shoes with everything but at that time I don't know why shoes were not matching with everything. Since after the wedding we are going out first and trying to take everything by matching one so my mind got a little bad because I could match everything but I couldn't match the shoes.
Since I was a new man, I just got married to him, so I couldn't explain everything to him, so I fell into an awkward situation.lWhat a time I finally managed to convince him that I was feeling a little uncomfortable for the shoe.But then I wasn't ready for what happened at all because I was probably watching magic. It seemed like he wanted me half an hour and half an hour later he bought the shoes of his choice and brought the sari to match the truth what I and I also liked very much was that the sarees had a distinct resemblance to the shoes.Today, when I was looking at the things after the wedding, looking at the shoes, I remembered that day. However, that day was a very important part of my life and I will never forget that day.
received_260931672198956.jpeg