Sweet smile

in Praise India3 years ago
Authored by @no

My little cousin's daughter and the biggest thing and the most beautiful and many magicians to look at as if the Creator has made her in a perfect way.


However, for a very short time, this time it was an opportunity to go home to the village because since I live in a busy city, life is very busy.This year's festival is different from other times because you all know why it is completely different because the world is not healthy now. The whole world seems to be counting the days waiting for the world to be healthy.
However, this time I had the opportunity to meet my little cousin's daughter because I had never seen her since she was born and this time since I went home for a short time I saw her and she was so beautiful to look at and I had her magical smile I still can't forget. However, I wish her a good future and heal in this beautiful world.
received_429180921459870.jpeg