old is gold || my father collection's

in Praise India3 years ago
Authored by @no

It is not possible to enter the father room without much need. In fact, the biggest thing is that the father prefers to be alone.Dad is a lot older now so his thoughts have changed a lot but the way he lives now is a bit different than before.


In the midst of this difficult time and Dad is well with us, this is a great achievement for us because at this time many older people are not able to survive very long.Basically going to the father's room when my father need food and other necessities. And in fact, Dad likes to be alone, he spends time like that .
In fact, he spends most of his time reading books and listening to music on his old radio, and he likes to keep some of his hobbies.To be honest, I always go to my father's room, but my father did not follow the rules of going to my father's room and touching anything.When I took food for my father in the middle of the night, I saw him listening to music. I was a little surprised when he heard the song on the radio. Anyway, the matter is very interesting to me now and so I shared the matter with you .
20210507_040357-01.jpeg

20210507_040421-01.jpeg