Korean Gin Eng/Deu/Ko

8B374C38-BB95-466E-972F-533D8A87C3A5.png

Hello dear Korean community,
I live in Germany and my wife is half Korean. My Korean mother-in-law lives near us and we see each other quite often. Mostly we go to her place and she spoils us with Korean lunch food. We usually have bulgogi, bibimbap, mandu, galbi or kimbap. And of course, always kimchi. I've eaten kimchi many times in Korean restaurants or even from the Korean supermarket but never as good as the one from my mother-in-law. Before Corona, we had already planned our first vacation together in Korea and I was really looking forward to finally getting to know the country myself. Then, unfortunately, we had to cancel it due to circumstances and hope to make up for it soon.

Now I want to make my mother in law a joy and give her the only Korean gin that I could find on the net: Buja Gin from Seoul. But my problem is that I could not find an online retailer that sells it in Germany. I would be really happy if someone had a tip for me how to get a bottle of this gin in Germany.

안녕
Al

Hallo liebe koreanische Community,
Ich lebe in Deutschland und meine Frau ist halbe Koreanerin. Meine koreanische Schwiegermutter lebt bei uns in der Nähe und wir sehen uns recht häufig. Meist fahren wir zu ihr und sie verwöhnt uns mit koreanischem Mittagesser. Meist gibt es Bulgogi, Bibimbap, Mandu, Galbi oder Kimbap. Und natürlich immer Kimchi. Ich habe schon oft im koreanischen Restaurant oder auch aus dem koreanischen Supermarkt Kimchi gegessen aber noch nie so gut wie das von meiner Schwiegermutter. Vor Corona hatten wir schon unseren ersten gemeinsamen Korea Urlaub geplant und ich hatte mich riesig darauf gefreut endlich das Land selbst kennenlernen zu können. Dann mussten wir das leider auf Grund der Umstände absagen und hoffen es bald nachholen zu können.

Nun möchte ich meiner Schwiegermutter eine Freude machen und ihr den einzigen koreanischen Gin schenken, den ich im Netz finden konnte: Buja Gin aus Seoul. Mein Problem ist aber, dass ich keinen Onlinehändler finden konnte, der diesen in Deutschland vertreibt. Ich würde mich wirklich riesig freuen, wenn jemand einen Tipp für mich hätte, wie ich in Deutschland zu einer Flasche dieses Gins komme.

안녕
Al

친애하는 한인 커뮤니티 여러분, 안녕하세요.
저는 독일에 살고 아내는 한국인입니다. 한국 장모님이 근처에 사셔서 자주 만나요. 우리는 보통 그녀에게 차를 몰고 가는데 그녀는 한국식 점심으로 우리를 망친다. 보통 불고기, 비빔밥, 만두, 갈비, 김밥이 있습니다. 그리고 물론 항상 김치. 한국 식당이나 한국 슈퍼마켓에서 김치를 여러 번 먹었지만 시어머니만큼 맛난 적은 없었습니다. 코로나 이전에 우리는 이미 한국에서의 첫 휴가를 함께 계획했고 마침내 나 자신을 위해 그 나라를 알게 될 수 있기를 정말로 고대했습니다. 그런 다음 불행히도 상황으로 인해 취소해야했고 곧 따라 잡을 수 있기를 바랍니다.

이제 저는 시어머니를 기쁘게 하고 온라인에서 찾을 수 있는 유일한 한국 진인 서울의 부자 진을 드리고 싶습니다. 그러나 내 문제는 독일에서 그것을 판매하는 온라인 소매점을 찾을 수 없다는 것입니다. 누군가 독일에서 이 진 한 병을 얻는 방법에 대한 팁을 알려준다면 정말 기쁠 것입니다.

안녕

Sort:  

@ranchorelaxo thank you my friend for the upvote, gratefully accepted and very helpful. Now if someone writes me where i can get this gin my week is perfect 🤩