You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Call to Action! Which crypto has the best community?

in HivePosh2 years ago

You're describing decentralization, you don't have to accept those parts of it, but it's better for them to exist than to be silenced. That's where they start silencing in web2 but then they don't stop there.

Sort:  

I support decentralization, but by itself it does not make it a great community.

You can have toxic speech in a decentralized community.

There is an exchange we all made when we invested (time and/or money) on Hive, we accepted freedom of speech in exchange for quality.

Right now we still have a long way to go to become a great community, let alone the best.

You're painting community with a too big of a brush, just cause you got in conflict with a tiny percentage of the users of this network you're saying the community isn't great. Doesn't make any sense, mate.

All posts from his account are usually toxic or hate speech. Downvoted many times by downvote trials. I am tired of his sponsor ads on ecency and requests to vote him to run nodes.

Edit: its my opinion and on hive idiots like him can downvote if they see opinion being shared not matching there own narrow ideas.

I was downvoted by a racist downvote trail because I posted about the method I use to study Chinese Mandarim.

Don’t talk what you don’t know about.

I dont downvoted your comments or post anytime although i am annoyed by yours ecency points ads. You have no right to downvote me too. I just shared my opinion that i dont like you. Be more mature next time.

@phusionphil brother need a hand! Look who is talking. They think there opinion is opinion and our opinion is hate speech. He downvoted my comment because i think he is immature. Can you join the party to double the fun?

You literally said ALL posts from my account are toxic or hate speech.

I say you are lying and being defamatory. Mention the posts and where/how I have been toxic or spread hate on them.

You can downvote whatever you want. I will not in middle of a discussion. You exactly know how to turn a constructive discussion into a downvote. GOOD Bye immature hive user

Yes i think your posts are toxic and that my opinion. Even your comments are toxic and thats just a opinion. You have to be more mature to understand whats an opinion and allegation means.

You should consider it my opinion and not a fact. I am not a journalist after all. If someone says you are mad then do you think you r mad? Its there opinion so move on

So you are spread fake news and defamation. In your opinion you are just sharing your ideas and because you are not a journalist it is fair and you are not wrong. I am not a journalist either. What in your mind makes it seem that right that you can spread fake news and defamations as your “opinion”, but I can not post about my stuff?

Just explain your train of thought.

You can talk about your stuff but i don't think its ok to post asking people why they downvoted and start a drama over it. Again i just commented my opinion and your drama started even here.

My opinion quote:

'' you are spreading negative thoughts on hive by sharing by your downvotes and spreading fear of being downvoted. Your existence on hive is dangerous to hive eco-system."

Now is that fine by you? Its my opinion and i dont spam it everywhere. I think were ever you go you can start a drama. @phusionphil can you join the party.

Hi @igormuba, just to detract from this conversation, you said you posted your technique for learning Mandarin. I too did that a while back but have fallen off with the Mandarin because of a lack of practice opportunities.

Are they easy to find; or perhaps you can link me to one or two?

Thanks

Cg

Lol I actually stopped involving myself with this individual because I assumed they are a child after reflecting on a few things.

Lol they misconstrued a war treaty role play with a death threat...

I said, I will either have to pay you, or kill you for this assault on my character. That's a misquote, I can't event find the thread atm.

I thought I was using dark satire to mend the ties that bind, but I am a murderer lol

I read all those comments and then I supported to that day. I don't understand much as a non native English speaker but one thing was clear. This user is a drama king and takes everything too seriously and don't respect individuals and thinks he is above all.

Loading...