Deso is the way for Elon? i doubt

in HivePoshlast year

image.png

Tweet link

I came across with the tweet of WhaleShark.eth because of the help from @acidyo tweet comment. WhaleShark was saying that DeSo is way for Elon to fully achieve the free speech social media on Twitter which I doubt because of the premine of Deso protocol. I have engaged on this tweet and receive a response from the author itself

image.png

The replied tweet kinda awaken my guts to promote Hive even more hehe

image.png

image.png

If we have a chance, we can share our time to promote Hive by engaging in this tweet. We can comment or quote retweet this tweet about how Hive can help solve problems. We are sharing our upvotes with all participating individuals who can comment on their participation below.

Please join our Telegram group so you can be notified in our future Call to Action post

https://t.me/hivetwitter

May God help Hive

Who am I?

My name is Hiro a loving husband, a Hiver since 2017, a world explorer, a Hive marketer, a cat lover, and a proud Christian of the MCGI.

WhatsApp Image 2022-09-16 at 11.26.01 PM.jpeg

I discovered Hive back in 2017 when I was doing my research. My goal on Hive is I want to use the stake power up to be able to help the community. I prayed to God to help me to be able to become a cheerful giver to anyone who is lacking like food, medicine, and livelihood. Hope you can follow my journey

Sort:  

Yeah, let's go!

~~~ embed:1597405939279482880?s=20&t=mnCXhjQbUpWEeZwgl22bHQ twitter metadata:UmVhbE1hbm5pTWFufHxodHRwczovL3R3aXR0ZXIuY29tL1JlYWxNYW5uaU1hbi9zdGF0dXMvMTU5NzQwNTkzOTI3OTQ4Mjg4MHw= ~~~

~~~ embed:1597402364541308928?s=20&t=mnCXhjQbUpWEeZwgl22bHQ twitter metadata:UmVhbE1hbm5pTWFufHxodHRwczovL3R3aXR0ZXIuY29tL1JlYWxNYW5uaU1hbi9zdGF0dXMvMTU5NzQwMjM2NDU0MTMwODkyOHw= ~~~

Let's go champ!

~~~ embed:1598278833962364928?t=227qtJqMF0mHNr9QVQbZYQ&s=19 twitter metadata:dWJhbmlfYXJpYmF8fGh0dHBzOi8vdHdpdHRlci5jb20vdWJhbmlfYXJpYmEvc3RhdHVzLzE1OTgyNzg4MzM5NjIzNjQ5Mjh8 ~~~

Congratulations @hiro-hive! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 20000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 21000 upvotes.
You received more than 30000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 35000 upvotes.
You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Recap of Day 9
Hive Power Up Day - December 1st 2022
HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Check your ranking