You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Call to Action! Which crypto has the best community?

in HivePosh3 years ago

So you are spread fake news and defamation. In your opinion you are just sharing your ideas and because you are not a journalist it is fair and you are not wrong. I am not a journalist either. What in your mind makes it seem that right that you can spread fake news and defamations as your “opinion”, but I can not post about my stuff?

Just explain your train of thought.

Sort:  

You can talk about your stuff but i don't think its ok to post asking people why they downvoted and start a drama over it. Again i just commented my opinion and your drama started even here.

My opinion quote:

'' you are spreading negative thoughts on hive by sharing by your downvotes and spreading fear of being downvoted. Your existence on hive is dangerous to hive eco-system."

Now is that fine by you? Its my opinion and i dont spam it everywhere. I think were ever you go you can start a drama. @phusionphil can you join the party.

No one ever invites me to parties because I shred ignorance into a 1000 pieces within seconds of find out the ignorant walk amongst us.

For Satan, my soul.

Since you join the party please eat some !PIZZA and !BEER with !LUV

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@phusionphil, you've been given LUV from @dlmmqb.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (1/1)

Hi @igormuba, just to detract from this conversation, you said you posted your technique for learning Mandarin. I too did that a while back but have fallen off with the Mandarin because of a lack of practice opportunities.

Are they easy to find; or perhaps you can link me to one or two?

Thanks

Cg

I use an app called “Duolingo” to take daily quick lessons, and a website called “iTalki” to hire a teacher to give me daily classes. There is another app challed “Du Chinese” which has almost daily new Chinese stories and you can bookmark words you don’t know and they have spaced repetition decks which are awesome to memorize.

Duolingo is free (although the ads are annoying).

Italki you pay by the hour, some teachers charge as low as $5 an hour but some go over $10 an hour.

Du Chinese is free but some stories series have to be paid to unlock, like you can read the first one but the rest is locked for premium, never bothered me though.