Sort:  

👍🏻 Really good idea, Jennifer. After Social Media now Podcasting and the Blockchain. Good luck with it! 🤞🏻
Thomas

PS: you should bring this on FountainApp too, cannot find it there yet. It has quite a momentum when it comes to Value for Value Podcasting

Thanks! I felt like last year's Social Media and the Blockchain model would also work for this year's Podcasting and the Blockchain. I recorded this late so I haven't done "all the things" which need to be done to get it to the Podcast Index. On my list to accomplish this week. I appreciate the encouragement. Cheers!

Sounding good Jennifer

Thanks Stuart!

Ay ay ay, you got my interest, @epodcaster! When is the 1st episode coming out!? 😛

I think it's the music that makes things exciting. Next episode will come out sometime today. Thanks for the support. Cheers!

Nah, I think is the whole packege! Well done! 👍

I'm looking forward to your teachings, thanks!

!POB

Thanks for this great opportunity to try something else out, I already started my journey though I am not quite sure I am getting it right as I still get the slippery hands 😂😂. Here's is my RSS link, I did drop it some days ago but I don't know if you got it.

https://anchor.fm/s/c471946c/podcast/rss

Thanks for your time...

Fantastic! Thanks for double-checking. Your feed is now part of the NaPodPoMo MEGA Feed: https://feed.informer.com/digests/XGFXORDDMS/feeder.rss
!hivebits

Success! You mined .9 HBIT & the user you replied to received .1 HBIT on your behalf. mine | wallet | market | tools | discord | subscribe | <>< daily

Starting Sept 10, you will need to reply to your OWN post or comment to mine HBIT. You MIGHT also find a bonus token! Details here.

Thank you for your response, I will check on it right away 😁😁.