ATWR 06-09-21 What ya doin Bonehead?

in Aureal3 years ago

▶️ Listen on Aureal


--

A little update on what I've been doing since I'm out of work and sitting at home.

The audio was screwed up because I had a monitor button ticked when it shouldn't have been. But Eldrich's pig helped me out and it got fixed about half way through the episode. 

This episode was recorded LIVE on VimmTV. Which is where I will be streaming live for the time being. I dont stick to a schedule and you will have to watch Hive andTwitter to see when I do. If the docs can give me a more definite answer on when I can get back to work I will set up a regular schedule.

Sandstorm - Self hosted server similar to Yunohost. Very easy to install and use. Was a pretty much dead project a year ago but has had a recent resurgence with a new dev. I really hope this comes back to life cause it's implementation of Wordpress is absolutely amazing!



Unkle Bonehead


▶️ Aureal