Peaceful Night Affirmation. Read to this every night before a sleep.

in Indiaunited11 months ago

I am a good person, I thank God, who gave me this beautiful life. I have shortcomings too but I keep removing them every day. I do not get disheartened by negative things, but move ahead with a smile. I don't even think much about the past. I can control my emotion. Mistakes are lessons, I am also becoming stronger by learning from my mistakes. I keep moving forward. I have the courage to face every obstacle. I will be successful in any situation. My eyes remain focused on my goal. I will keep achieving my goal.

Image Source

I love my family, and one day I will make my family proud. I am rectifying the mistakes I have made throughout the day. I forgive myself for the mistakes I have made throughout the day. I also forgive those who misbehaved with me throughout the day yesterday. Whatever happened today was better than yesterday. My tomorrow will be even better than this. My thinking is different from everyone, my circumstances are different from everyone. That's why I cannot be compared with anyone.

I like to spend time with myself. I'm not focused on tomorrow, but on the moment to come. Whatever I have to do tomorrow, I have thought well for that. And I am fully prepared to achieve my goal. I do not have any negative thoughts or feelings towards anyone in any way. I have no complaint with my life, my fate or anyone else. I thank the difficulties and troubles in my life which have made me a stronger and better person. I am thankful from the bottom of my heart for whatever I have today and all the people who are with me.

whatever is happening in my life is going great. And whatever comes next will also be very good.. I am an honest and hard working person. My life is full of endless possibilities. And I want to make these possibilities a reality. I am an intelligent and experienced person and I have full faith in my ability. I am capable of handling any situation in my life. I am not a common man, I am a warrior. But victory or defeat does not matter to me, because I have only one aim in this game of life, I have to make myself capable enough that all the happiness in the world should come to me on its own. No force can stop me from moving forward. And now at this time it is my time to rest. My body, my growth and my mind are completely at peace.

Thanks for reading till the end. 😌🙏

Sort:  

Wow this piece is really beautiful
Sometimes you just need to hear and say this words to yourself.
You need to let your head know you are better and everything will be fine

Thank you for visiting. These are some such sentences which create positivity in our life.

Yeah sure it really does

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @anujadhao.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share more than 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators in the form of IUC tokens. HP delegators and IUC token holders also get upto 20% additional vote weight.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

image.png

100% of the rewards from this comment goes to the curator for their manual curation efforts. Please encourage the curator @bhattg by upvoting this comment and support the community by voting the posts made by @indiaunited.