I waited for her the whole month and she left me 😐

in Indiaunited β€’ last year

Namaskar / Hello to all hive users, who will reach this post. I hope you are doing great and having fun in your life and enjoying it with your loved ones.

yes, that is true for sure most of us here are working people and we all do wait for that every month and she came and did leave us in few days for sure. what about you? πŸ˜… are you still confused?
I am talking about salary, that comes every month and does leave soon. I do think that the salary does wait for the 1 of every month.

I have made a post about how I am going to spend my monthly salary in my last post Budgeting (control over your money). you will have a better idea of how I have decided to spend my money, but unfortunate things don't happen all the time as we do plan them to.
Every month there is something new keeps coming that affects the month's budget. 😐



Image Source

I have put my account on power down I was planning to power down for at least 10 more weeks, but now I have changed my plans and I have decided to reduce that to only the next two weeks only that will give s total of 1k liquid hive that I will save of finance account and earn a passive income there if the crypto will pump again I will sell all of it and withdraw fiat currency.

I will make a post after I will stop the power down from there you will know how I will mage to take out money from the hive πŸ˜…. you have to wait for 2 more weeks for that. Even though I don't want to sell the lovely hive but unfortunately have to sell some. Whenever I will get a chance to buy I will buy the hive again and will try to make I don't have to sell more hives for a few more years. 🀞

we all are here to earn, sure the ways are different according to person to person. But in the end, the motive is the same for sure.

Thanks a lot for staying till the end πŸ˜ƒπŸ™, let me know what you think.

Never forget one thing you should be grateful for because what you have someone has a dream of that. So learn to be grateful. Be Thankful. πŸ™πŸ˜€

Thanks a lot for being here, let me know what you think.

iu1.png

If you are new to the splinterlands game then feel free to join my referral 😁
My splinterlands referral
few posts from my past that might be helpful for you.

The best use of your Hive-engine/Tribe tokens you can πŸ’°πŸš€
How to convert HBD to HIVE 3 ways to do that
Why new users should use Ecency application 🧐
few important tips for new users
Are you Using Brave Browser ?
The scammer and the downvotes πŸ”½πŸ”»
The HBD interest and hive power
Best ways to earn money in the hive while you sleep πŸ’°
What To Do With Your Hive Power [HP] / Hive. 🧠
Where To Delegate Your Hive Power [HP]
Where to delegate your hive power (Part-2)
Tokens to Buy on Hive- Engine
How to earn LEO tokens without posting 🀩
Do you want to save some hive ? 🀨
Passive income tokens πŸ’°
Best why to Invest πŸ’°πŸ¦
The SIP Investment πŸ’°πŸ’Ή
How To convert HIVE to Real Money (USD/INR) Part -1
How To convert HIVE to Real Money (USD/INR) Part -2

eccency.jpeg

nefooter.gif

india.jpg

hive.jpg

5edc4da06b60b614604440.gif

If you like my work you can delegate me Hive power, which will surely motivate me and encourage me to write more good content on the hive and will surely help other with that power πŸ€—
Here are some handy links for hive delegation:

|------------|------------|------------|
| 5 HP | 10 HP | 15 HP | 20 HP | 30 HP | 50 HP| 100 HP |500 HP | 1000 HP | 5000 HP | 10000 HP | 20000 HP

|------------|------------|------------|

Thanks & Regards

@bhattg
-----Together we will make this a better place-----

Sort: Β 

Yeah she comes and goes away pretty sooner than we expect her to last. Well, in crypto we can withdraw whenever we can but withdrawing monthly expenses at once is an organized step that I have started to follow for a long time. So I try to make a calculated budget to last for the whole month but no matter what I would surely end up spending everything before the month ends, haha. She just fades away, no matter how hard I try to manage.

Power Down? so far I have unstaked big amounts twice I guess, both of the times I was in need of fiat so I can understand the situation you are in now. Well, I have sold for twice from its current price both times, haha. Ummm yeah, we must satisfy our needs first and then fill the holes we made. It's a pity that I couldn't power up those HP I have sold so far, maybe I am dreaming of Hive going at lower prices, or I will be happy with its upside ride too. Kinda confused, let's see whichever way it starts to go, okay with both ends.

Whenever I will get a chance to buy I will buy the hive again and will try to make I don't have to sell more hives for a few more years. 🀞

Yeap, that's what my plan is, maybe 10x from here in the next bull.

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 126 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
5


Hey @bhattg, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Congratulations @bhattg! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You got more than 16000 replies.
Your next target is to reach 16500 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the October 1st Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge 2022-09 - Winners List
Be ready for the 10th edition of the Hive Power Up Month!

Ram Ram Chote Bhai.

Just dropping in to say hi.
Don't know whats going on in the real world or the Hive world.
Abhi to bas jeeye jaa rahe hain.

Waise to current goal is to login daily..
Aise haalaat hain mere.. LOL!!!
🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

Lets see if I can manage that.

ram ram bade bhai accha laga apka comment dekh ke.

aha kya baat hai aap aaye bahaar aaye. he hee sabka yahe haal hai bade bhai.
bas chlte rahe zindagi.

that is a good goal for sure bade bhai.

just remember in line asan hai πŸ˜…

!giphy great

!PIZZA

I can relate, been struggling to get into a spot to invest more, but when you're already living paycheck to paycheck any additional expenses or surprises can feel like quite the setback.

For my case it can be frustrating because I work in a space which almost rewards misleading, malicious, and/or greedy behavior, not easy to maintain my morals & make the bag lol.

Press forward, stay open to new opportunities, we can do it.
Best wishes!

It's regrettable but necessary, I hope you will make up for lost ground in the near future.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

This post has been manually curated by @steemflow from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

Read our latest announcement post to get more information.

image.png

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.