Beautiful Sunday - Misconceptions about the beautiful day

in Indiaunitedlast year

Friends, Happy Sunday everyone.

Today is a really beautiful day, usually a winter day with nice and bright skies and plenty of sunshine. Because I have seen from my childhood that in winter days we used to sit in the sun for a certain time of the day to reduce the level of cold. This practice is still going on in our society, especially in rural areas.

But I will share with you today's beautiful scenes along with a misconception of mine. Especially when I was young, I really didn't understand the meaning of Sunday. I thought Sunday meant the day of the sun, meaning that the sun would rise and there would be plenty of sunshine, and that the day was named Sunday because of the presence of the sun and the temperature.

sunday (6).jpg

Honestly, when I think about those memories or thoughts now, I laugh a lot, I feel like a fool to myself. How many things I thought then and how many wrong thoughts I had, ha ha ha. Well, have you ever had a misconception about something like this? I am really interested to know that, because maybe like me some of you had a wrong idea about something.

sunday (1).jpg

sunday (2).jpg

Be that as it may, we all had misconceptions about many things when we were young, it's almost all of us. But it is true that from what I have seen most of the time the Sunday skies are nice and bright and the sunshine level is relatively high on that day. Maybe it's a complete coincidence.

sunday (3).jpg

sunday (4).jpg

sunday (5).jpg

Today's atmosphere was really good, especially on winter mornings such moments are really more enjoyable. That's why I tried to walk for some time before coming to office today and enjoyed the beauty of the day and the sunny temperature.

sunday (7).jpg

sunday (8).jpg

sunday (10).jpg

I always try to walk in a good environment, as it not only allows us to enjoy the environment but also plays an effective role in maintaining our fitness. And I am always very careful about this, as you may know. Hope you like today's scenes.

sunday (9).jpg

sunday (11).jpg

All are my original Photography, device Redmi 9.

Thanks all.

@semarekha

light-Cov.jpg


happy.jpg


I am a determined girl, I want to take myself to great heights. I know the challenge is tough, but I still want to go ahead and test my abilities. I don't want to lose before I lose, but I want to win through struggle. I love to write, I love to express my imagination.


Sort:  

I hope for sunshine everyday and not just Sunday.
Doesn't look warm even with the sun.


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @semarekha ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

Read our latest announcement post to get more information.

image.png

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

Happy Sunday ☀️
Winter is coming, i really love this environment 🤗