The guava in my yard has started to bear fruit again this year

in Hagrolast year


Hello hiver friends, how are you today, and wherever you are, of course you should be fine and always successful, I hope today is better than the previous days. I'm back here to show something to all my friends who is here of course for friends who are always active here.

The guava that is next to my house has started to bear fruit again and the fruit is very dense and lots of fruit this year. Friends of all guavas need to know that there are many benefits apart from being consumed and can also be used as medicine. If you need to make medicine from guava, as a traditional herbal remedy, you can grind it finely and drink it like juice. I was very happy to see that my first opening hours beside the house had started to bear fruit again and the trees were getting taller and bigger and I planted them several years ago and the fruit never stopped. Guava currently has a very expensive price on the market and there is a lot of demand for it to be consumed, made into juice or used as medicine, such as high blood pressure medicine and others, and can also be used for cholesterol and other things, all right, friends, let's all take a few pictures the fruit of the flower that I picked up in my yard.
Thoughts on my post today and see you again in the next post, of course, with a different article, enjoy, hope you enjoy seeing it.


PicturePhotography
Camera usedHandphone
Photographer@iwansyuhada
LocationAceh indonesia
Sort:  

Congratulations @iwansyuhada! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You published more than 150 posts.
Your next target is to reach 200 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Quarterfinals - Recap of Day 2
HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Quarterfinals - Recap of Day 1
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Hi
Thankful
Is this fruit similar to pomegranate?