Raising native free-range chickens by feeding them enough to grow up quickly

in Hagrolast year


Hello, how are you all today, I hope you are fine today and of course better than yesterday, of course for all my friends in this beloved community, good luck to all of you who are always active here.

After all this time, I am also very happy with raising native native chickens, which I feed enough to grow quickly and contain more meat.

Free-range chicken is very different in price and how to care for other broilers such as boiler chickens and chicken vras ​​which are often sold in markets. Free-range chicken is easier to maintain and in terms of maintenance which is very easy in my own opinion as a breeder which I often do today.

I prefer free-range chicken because it does not contain purv from chemicals that are processed by the factory itself and mixed with ingredients that are not necessarily for our chicks to care for. I prefer free-range chicken that we raise alone at home just for the family

It's been a long time since we have raised free-range chickens in rural areas with very densely populated urban areas. And in my own opinion it's better to live in rural areas where it's so cool and we can raise free-range chickens specifically for us to take only meat for our own family consumption.


Thus my post today, I hope it will be fun for all of you and success should always be for all my friends in this beloved community