#Mc2022 || Growth And Development Stage || The Corn 🌽 Is Becoming Mature

in Hagro2 years ago

IMG_20220818_070516_895.jpg

IMG_20220818_070459_675.jpg

IMG_20220818_070444_909.jpg

Hello everyone,

It's good to be here again today and I hope you're all doing well and having a great day. It is another day to share with you about the new progress of my maize plants.

I have been noticing some positive signs concerning my maize farm recently but what I witness today is very massive. The last time I updated you all about my maize farm, the corn 🌽 just started popping out then but now the corn is bigger and it's feel like it's a step away before they all become matured.

Two weeks ago, I was not happy about the development of my maize plants because of lack of rain fall and this really affect the growth of the maize. But since five days ago now, the rain keep falling and this changed the story of my maize. Thou, I have been irrigating the maize farm when there is lack of rain, even my wife sometimes help me out with irrigating but the irrigation can only just have little effect on them.

Since the rain has been falling, the development and growth of the maize plants has been fast and looking on how things is and considering the size of the corn 🌽 right now, I believe before the end of the month I should be able to have my first harvest.

A big thanks to @felixxx for this amazing initiative of #Mc2022 and thanks to the support of @Balte , @schlees , @blue.rabbit @druckado and other peoples who is making a great contribution to this amazing initiative.

Thanks for visiting my blog and have a wonderful day
I really appreciate your upvote and support
@twicejoy cares ♥️♥️♥️

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @twicejoy ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

Read our latest announcement post to get more information.

image.png

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 119 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
11


Hey @twicejoy, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

Do you want to win SOME BEER together with your friends and draw the BEERKING.

This is really a great work you are doing keep it up thanks for sharing

Thanks for stopping by.
!PIZZA

Thanks so much 🥰

You welcome

You welcome

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@twicejoy(1/5) tipped @etorobong (x1)

You can now send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!

Oh my!! To me, these are ready to be harvested already. The period when the rain ceased was not funny. Even the snails I was rearing, I had to let them go because I could not get ordinary water that had no harmful salt in them. But sadly, the rain came some days later.

I just hope you sent some corn up my side here.😁

Hmmm.. I will think of a way to get the corn to you.

The rain has been playing hide and seek this season and it's caused so damages to agriculture at large. I have to keep irrigating the farm with the support of my wife when the rain ceased but since the rain has came back some days ago, I felt relief and the growth has been massive.

Tell which side you are, so that I can locate you.

You and your wife did a great job of doing the watering when the rain was playing the game..😀

Tell which side you are, so that I can locate you.

You are really gonna send it..?😂
I am in Ibadan.!😁

Loading...