StickerArt from Portugal: West Locals Surfers

in Sticker Art2 years ago

lets go surfing

Yup, heyho guys, all good? I found another sticker on my ways.

"West Locals Surfers" is written on this little art creation. By researching I couldn't find exactly this one. So i have no source where this sticker comes from.

I found a tree house and the sticker was on this hidden, cute tree house. A hidden commercial spot maybe 🤣
I think its a local surf team or hostel around Costa da Caparica. I found the sticker at the festivals weekend. I think someone just randomly put it here. There can't be a deeper meaning behind. Only the deeper meaning of passionate surfing.
But still it looks noice so I wanted to share my founding with you guys.

IMG_20220813_230934.jpg

IMG_20220813_231131.jpg

IMG_20220813_231213.jpg

By a closer look this Polynesian mask is more visible. I like that. The Polynesian or Hawaiian tattoos have always a deeper meaning. A friend of mine got an original Polynesian/ Hawaiian tattoo done by one of this famous tattoo families there, I have only forgotten the name of them. He had to tell his life story so the tattoo artist could create a individual ink specially for my friend. My friend told me every symbol of his ink has a own meaning. Amazing isn't it? So maybe even this simple StickerArt here has a deeper meaning. Who knows...

IMG_20220813_230901.jpg

IMG_20220813_230958.jpg

IMG_20220813_231042.jpg

I found this sticker in costa da caparica. Like i said, I found it on the weekend when the "o sol da caparica festival 2022" was on going.

Hope you liked this little StickerArt like I do.
Feel free to leave a comment.

Your @akida aka TrinityArt

Check out all of my NFT Art here:

https://nftshowroom.com/akida/gallery

Picsart_22-03-23_23-14-32-159.jpg

TrinityArt nftshowroom banner.jpg

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Looks like paradise there 😍

Indeed. Its a small, little paradise. ☀️💕💯🌴☺️

@tipu curate

Muitoooo obrigadaaaa my dear ☀️🙏🏼☺️

Nice stikers! surfing must be beautiful. Even what revolves around this activity is very beautiful, the waiting, the preparation and the company

Sim. Its sometimes like meditation... Sitting on the board, watching in the infinity of sky and ocean and being patient.... 😊🌊💯💕🤗

Great find @akida 😎😊 the design is pretty. I like tribal art.
Thanks for sharing with us.
Have an amazing weekend my arty friend 👋🏻🤗🤩☀️💃🏻💃🏻
Enjoy it! Huggie huggss 🤗🤗🤗

Aaaw my dearest @littlebee4 💕💯☀️🤗thank yoouuuu. Have a super nice weekend tooo. Have to go out now but read ypu later. Hugs to yaaaa

You are soooooooo welcome @akida 👋🏻👋🏻🤩🤩😊😎
Thank you so much… we just done grocery shopping now… it’s packing boxes 📦 📦📦📦😉
Enjoy your weekend!
Huggggssss 🤗🤗🤗
!hivebits

Success! You mined .9 HBIT & the user you replied to received .1 HBIT on your behalf. mine | wallet | market | tools | discord | subscribe | <>< daily