You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ⭐✍️ SCRIBE SPOTLIGHT πŸ‘πŸŽ‰ agreste πŸŒΏπŸ¦πŸ’Ž

in Scholar and Scribe β€’ last year

Thank you so much for this post! I really appreciate your words and I'm very grateful to participate in this wonderful community of writers. It's been a while since I've posted, work overtook me in this last part of the year, but I hope to start the new year with new writings, reading and commenting more and going through the discord, which I have abandoned. Greetings and happy new year! !PIZZA !LUV

Sort: Β 

Happy new year! And of course, real life takes precedent over everything. When you decide to return to us, the key will be forever under the rug. 😌

@grocko, @agreste(1/1) sent you LUV. | tools | discord | community | HiveWiki | <>< daily





Made with by crrdlx