You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dreem-WOTW winners' post S1 R5: Illusion

How came I miss the tag for this post. Had I not been tagged by @mmykel I wouldn't know the results were released.

Congratulations to all the winners. The contest is one of its kind. Thanks to you @samsmith1971 for all the efforts you put and the team too. Waiting for the next word

Sort:  

hey Sis, I have no idea why you were not notified. You are included in the tags on the post a couple of times !LOLZ 🤔 !LUV

What did the doctor say about the tall person in a rush to see him?
I wish you were a little patient.

Credit: reddit
@amberkashif, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @samsmith1971

Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(1/4)

Exactly.
I just rechecked my notification and I couldn’t find any.

Anyways,

God bless you ♥️

Oh! Thanks to my tag then. Lol

Congratulations again. How are you doing?

Yeah, thanks to your tag. Hehe.

I am doing well. How about you?