Sort:  

Thank you, I hope to live up to the expectation. 😌

Indeed, it is. The German term is Spaghetti Eis so if you put that into google you can see picture:
https://www.google.de/search?q=spaghetti+eis

I didn't include any picture into my post because I don't have any and I did not want to use any picture that might infringe on some copyrights.

Have to remember to take more pictures of the things I eat in case I want to write about it😉

Hahaha I don't know what will be the taste of that spaghetti ice cream, it's really my first time to hear it. Now I will try to research and try to do it hahaha lol.

I also don't take pictures of my foods (well, sometimes). Maybe we should do it from now on!

I think I will start taking more pictures in general. I find more and more situations when designing header images or writing posts/replies that I need more images I can use.
And editing them (like removing background and combining them) would be great training in handling inkscape and gimp 😉