You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Distance by Deceit: DREEM-WOTW challenge

in Scholar and Scribe2 years ago

Christ! I am speechless. Rendered totally...
I will never look at the devil the same again. He is just a child! That craves attention. In one way, all he wants is for God to beg him or something...and this is absolute truth. How do I even begin to say I love this? Lord help me. I am so emotional right now...

Sort:  

that's really all he is ... a spoiled child that didn't get his way, and now wants to create hurt everywhere he goes. he doesn't care about us , he only wants to take his revenge on God and we are the easiest way to do that.

his entire existence is based on that ..over and over and over. we are just collateral damage in his war against God . nothing more nothing less.

but to God? we are precious

and that really gets under the devil's scales. lololololol