You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Billy the Binman

in Scholar and Scribe2 years ago

Did someone say fluffingakara? And Christ! You write so well I want to steal your brain and kidnap your hands! A foot?! Jesus! Tengo! I'm coming in your DMs. No way I can wait till Friday. Heartfluffingattack if I don't.
The humor was so good! I was laughing as I read...😩... How do you do it?! Ah gosh! This is so mind-blowing! Ahhh... I'm still laughing 😂

Sort:  

jeje did you enjoy that.
You know me, I will always have humour in my writing, my way of making the audience entertained.
I had to get akara in there, and the fluffing foot, well I thought that was the perfect ending for part 1
Thank you for encouraging words, as usual they motivate me:)
I am glad you laughed though, that is the intention!

I fluffing loved it! I loved it alot. Hehe. Mission Accomplished Pilot Ed!

Fluffingakara totally cracked up😂😂

I wan surprised to see that. He does write so well.

❤️❤️❤️