You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Invisible Challenge: Dreem-WOTW Season 2 Round 1

Sam and Pen and I are currently doing a meetup in UK! and having so much fun!! we got to meet @olawalium and @tengolotodo !!! hehehehe

but Sam asked me to remind you all that you have less than 5 hours to.drop your DREEM-WOTW post! hehehe

see you all there!!

@abdul-qudus @acgalarza @adoore-eu @ahmadmanga @alekst7 @amberkashif @anonymous02 @aroojkhalid @atyourservice @ayesha-malik @balikis95 @bananzell @beeber @belleflower @blackdaisyft @bluefinstudios @bobthebuilder2 @b0s @buezor @cescajove @chincoculbert @cool08 @coquicoin @corporateay @creatr @daje10 @dansabest9 @darthsauron @deeanndmathews @deraaa @dibblers.dabs @diebitch @d-pend @dreemsteem @dwixer @edystringz @erh.germany @esther-emmanuel @flamistan @fragozar01 @freedomprepper @funshee @george-dee @giftedwriter @grindan @grocko @hannes-stoffel @harryjoe5432 @hollowins @hopestylist @idksamad78699 @idlemind @ifarmgirl @ijohnsen @intishar @iskawrites @itsostylish @iwannabeme @jane1289 @jaxsonmurph @jfuji @joseph23 @juliamulcahy @kamarah @kei2 @kemmyb @kenechukwu97 @khaleesii @ksam @leeart @lightpen @litguru @lordtimoty @marbrym @maryjacy @mcyusuf @memeisfun @merit.ahama @mineopoly @mmykel @morenow @mrenglish @mypathtofire @nevies @ngwinndave @nickydee @nkemakonam89 @nonsowrites @oceanbee @officialrosh1 @olawalium @olujay @palomap3 @penderis @pinkchic @princessbusayo @queenstarr @raj808 @repayme4568 @restcity @riverflows @sam9999 @shadowspub @simgirl @snook @stevehodl @stevemuis @strangegravy @stuartcturnbull @sunbeam3 @taimen @talon12 @tengolotodo @teknon @treasuree @unklebonehead @vikbuddy @wongi @wrestlingdesires @whywhy @zyzymena

Sort:  

Thanks so much for the reminder, I totally lost track of time 😲😲😲

Hehe. Thanks for the reminder ma. I already made my entry. My regards to Sam and Pen

Already dropped mine, but here's the link again: https://ecency.com/hive-199275/@ahmadmanga/i-lived-here-short-story

Have a !PIZZA with !LUV

Yikes, I am missing out on some thing here lately,I haven't had the time to be in my phone lately, just down at the moment. Will join next one

Already made my entry. Have fun you all 😊

No time left for me here as I have been busy lately.

My regards to @oluwalium

Thanks for the reminder. Glad you're all having a good time. 💛

Awww, thank you so much for the reminder, our dear Dreemie and Sam. I feel so sad I missed this now. But I hope to join the next round. Good luck to everyone and have a great day. Best regards. !LUV