Sort:  

Always something popping, yeah? Haha, I get the feeling. Glad to see you here, I'm looking forward to seeing what you bring to the table! !PIZZA !CTP

Just wanted to check in with you, since we are 6 days from the deadline! I know you wanted to submit, just figured I would send a gentle, friendly reminder. Hope to see your submission soon!

Smiles.
I am glad you took your time to remind me of this sir.
I will be making my entry now, I have been working in it though and along side having some busy week.
Thanks for checking up me sir.

boy, do I understand having a busy week/month! I'm right there with you, friend! It is my pleasure to check up on you, and I greatly look forward to reading your story! !PIZZA !CTP

Am quite glad to hear this from you sir it means a lot. My entry has been submitted.