You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Once upon a time...

in Scholar and Scribe2 years ago

Ayyy @hannes-stoffel, coming out the gate with the creative writing! 😁 You'll fit right in, welcome to Sholar and Scribe !

Good on you for reading the rules, but really the only rule we have is to be decent human beings. 😇 We're all about writing and improving our craft, so if you're about that life get the pool ready cuz we goin' swimmin' boy! 😝

Hope you have fun and I'm looking forward to reading your entries. 🍻

Sort:  

Thank you. So glad to be here :-)
It's going to be especially challenging since my native language is German, not English. But that's a challenge, not a problem... I think :-)

Not a problem indeed. English is not my native language as well. I'm sure you'll do great! 🙂