You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dreem-WOTW winners' post S1 R5: Illusion

This was a great contest, and an awesome prompt I might add. 👏

Kudos and congrats to all the winners. And thank you to everyone who decided to participate! 🤗

Here's hoping the dream family visits us again soon. 😭

Have a good one fam! 🍻 // is that how the kids say it? fam? interesting

Sort:  

Thanks Јоцко... hopefully we get an uptick in entries for December,,, we have an interesting prompt challenge coming !LOLZ and dreemers can earn dreemie points for participating ...which go towards dreemer of the year ... so extra incentive... I think you may even like the December dreem-wotw challenge hahaha... going to stretch some dreemers and s&s 'ers alike... should be fun!!! and yep... you are part of the fam! !LUV !ALIVE @dreemsteem Grocko is wishing for a dreem family visit to S&S again soon hehe

@grocko! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @samsmith1971. (2/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

I asked my Mom why ADHD runs in our family.
She said because it won't sit still.

Credit: minopoly
@grocko, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @samsmith1971

Have you tried the !gif !lolz !meme combo? It is a wall of fun!
(2/4)


Credit: persephone87
Earn Crypto for your Memes @ hiveme.me!

Yay! Can't wait! 😁

I'm a part of the fam. 😭😭😭