You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Once upon a time...

Thank you.
In fact, these first few weeks and and the people I meet remind me of the early days of the internet, when there was none/less hatespeak and trolls in spots like irc-chat and tech support forums.

Hive seems to be a reincarnation of the original thought of the net, being decentralized and people coming together to encourage/help each other. Dreemport is just another great example of such spirit outside of Hive working with Hive.

I hope to write it soon :-) Got a rough outline for part one in my head (finally using an idea I had for ~three years now) and I hope the details of the challenge permit me to use it.

Sort:  

Yes Hive is helping its users create a lasting relationship and helping themselves grow, it's a really great privilege to be part of this platform. It's a good thing I also got to meet such passionate writer like you, I hope to learn some few things from you if you don't mind 🙃.

Wow, you already have part one in your head, that is a really good step, I know you are going to do a really good job so all the best Dreemer ☺️☺️.

Yes, the challenge will help us bring out some hidden ideas from ourselves, it's going to be growth all the way 🤩🤩.

Of course I don't mind 🤗
But now you really made me blush a lot. I had many ideas over the years but I never sat down writing before. So I have no idea if it will be any good or if I would be the right person to be honored by being someone you want to learn from. 😅

I see you have a great potential of writing, the way you relate with me in writing is unique and I think you can do really well with fiction. I don't think I made a wrong choice of whom to learn from at all.

How is your story coming up?

How is your story coming up?

So far all only in my head.

I have the beginning, I know how to end but I'm still missing the climactic highlight and resolution in the middle. I'll start writing it down this evening, the outline of part one is done. I'm stuck after one third of second part and I have the last half of the ending.
The stuff I have in my head is getting too elaborate I think. Trying to make cuts without losing essence. Will have to summarize more dialog with indirect speech.

Thank you for asking :-)
Talking about it helps the process very often.

Hmm, I understand it's not easy getting the body of the story unlike the titles and conclusions. I'm sure you will get it soon though.

I'm glad talking about it helps the process, all the best dear friend.

Thanks, you too

🏵️🌱🌼🌱🌼🌱🌼🌹🥀🌸🥀🌸🌺🌸🥀💐🌹🏵️🌼🏵️🌼🌸🥀🥀🌼🌹💮🌹🌹💮🥀💮🥀💮🌸🌸💮💮🌺💮🌴🌸🌴🌸🍁🍁🌵🍀🌺🌈🌈🌈🌈🌈🌈🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥⚡⚡⚡⚡⚡🌊.