You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Once upon a time...

Thank you :-)

Such a lovely parallel of your own journey.

Hehehe, that's now coincidence, this dialog is purely fictional 😉

So glad I came across your post

So am I. I was skeptical at first since I never heard of Dreemport before but decided not to fear the unknown (to take a segway to another current topic) and try it out and find one of the best and nicest communities I could ever imagine. So thank you for stumbling across my post back then :-)

Sort:  

Hehehe, that's now coincidence, this dialog is purely fictional 😉

!LOLZ - fictional or factional? hahaha...

Where do Pigs go on vacation?
Boara Boara.

Credit: reddit
@hannes-stoffel, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @samsmith1971
LOLZ staking coming August 14! Please read our latest update for details on how it will impact you.
(4/4)

ooops, typo.... now should be not

p.s.: nice pun
!LOL

Why was the resistor fired from his job of leading the orchestra?
He was a terrible conductor.

Credit: reddit
@samsmith1971, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @hannes-stoffel
LOLZ staking coming August 14! Please read our latest update for details on how it will impact you.
(1/2)