You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vesper's Check (Short Story)

Ahh yeah man, you're better off having a limit on the amount of editing and changes you make. Sometimes over thinking things can ruin it, or undo things that could have been great. I find that with video editing all the time, where I end up looking at a rough cut and saying "Hmm, actually, I prefer that last scene."

Looking forward to the new chapter, I'l be out tomorrow, we've got a gig and then Paddies Day will take its hold haha, but I'll read it on Saturday, or Sunday depending on the head !LOLZ

Sort:  

I'm on a seafood diet.
When I see food I eat it.

Credit: happyme
@oblivioncubed, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @killerwot

(1/10)
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ

Hahaha 🤣 for sure man, don't party too hard! (Or do, I ain't your dad!) 🤣 Have a great time buddy!

Papa?

Hahaha, I have to keep the head for Saturday night because we have another gig, buuuut in saying that, the "quiet nights" are typically the wilder ones.