You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Our Distant Selves

Boom 💥

Awesome story. Great concept and a happy ending as well.

Who could resist.

Your writing seems to be getting tighter as well, by the way. It reads more and more fluidly.

Share tips and secrets! 😈

And also... this really inspired me to get off my ass and get something up, btw. Thank you. 😊

Sort:  

Thanks so much for the kind words 🙌 Tips for writing? Head over to The Inkwell, and read the suggestions in the pinned topics :)

!PIZZA !ALIVE !LUV

Thanks and I'll do that :)

I did read some a while ago for fiction but I reckon it's practice and more practice...

I get the gist but I'm one of those people that only really learn by doing. (you can prolly tell by my constantly messed up admin on entries for prompts here :) )

Maybe you can crit stories that you find time to read as we go. But ONLY if you have time, please.

I see you're one of us... that over extend themselves because you're too kind! I"m on to you! 🌸

Just drop me a link when you want me to look something over, or tag me :) ...

😂I will get to it eventually

!PIZZA !ALIVE !LUV

@nickydee! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @wrestlingdesires. (6/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

I know you will <3

And whenever would be super helpful. Thank you!

I will drop you a link to an editor I use that makes suggestions as to where I need to look at my work rather than fixing it all for me... and it is helping me to write better at the outset. !LUV

Oh yes please!

That sounds very handy.

Tnx Sam ❣️